We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Review Highlights
Small Winery, Great Wines

On a recommendation, we made an appointment here and had a sit down tasting with Abby their... read more

Reviewed April 20, 2019
Storm S
via mobile
Delightful boutique winery, charming owner/host!

Award winning family owned boutique winery located in the Russian River Valley (near Healdsburg... read more

Reviewed January 23, 2018
thomaslT7876AL
,
Lemont, Illinois
Read all 35 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Healdsburg
from $89.00
More Info
from $99.00
More Info
from $175.00
More Info
from $30.00
More Info
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveler rating
31
3
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
31
3
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews owner john award winning wine maker abby winemaker wines tasting varietals appointment property zinfandel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 35 reviews
Reviewed January 23, 2018

Award winning family owned boutique winery located in the Russian River Valley (near Healdsburg). Make sure to include them on your tour. You won't have to ask for the owner/winemaker, John, he'll be there!

Date of experience: May 2017
1  Thank thomaslT7876AL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2017 via mobile

Came here on our Segway tour. John, the owner sat with us and poured. He gave us informations about his wines (8 years of production) and all wines and judging. He has several gold and silver medal winners. I bought a bottle of the Chardonnay because it was quit smooth and tasty. Enjoyed my visit here.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank marciagabby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2017

This is truly Family Winemaking at its best. It's a father-daughter enterprise. Small and special. They live on the premises with their winery and vineyards. Just wait until you taste how good are their wines. They are winning professional blind tasting events. They are very nice people and worth stopping by to taste their wines.

Date of experience: September 2017
1  Thank PilotMichael
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2017 via mobile

Small but good winery. Affordable. Enjoyed all their wines, but our favorite was their petite Syrah. Look forward to drinking our purchases in the future.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank scubalinda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2017

We tasted here while on our Segway tour. Friendly staff, pretty property, and great wine. Staff is very knowledgeable.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Jennifer R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews