We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Delish!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Baci Cafe & Wine Bar

Baci Cafe & Wine Bar
Reserve with OpenTable
Baci Cafe & Wine Bar is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #3 of 95 Restaurants in Healdsburg
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $28
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Large groups, Local cuisine, Families with children, Business meetings, Special occasions
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Full Bar, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: North Street
Description: Baci Cafe & Wine Bar invites you to enjoy its fine regional Italian and Mediterranean food, paired with wines from Sonoma, Napa and Italy, in a casual dining atmosphere. Baci's wine list is thoughtful and well-priced, and features many small artisan wineries. Baci's menu is creative and offers a large selection of dishes. It's focus and commitment to local fresh seasonal ingredients has made it one of our Sonoma County favorites.
Ancaster, ON
Level Contributor
34 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Delish!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 28, 2014

Great service, wonderful wine menu and home made pasta. Good value for such a touristy place and lovely to see it filled with locals. Chef knew everyone in there... obviously a favorite for locals.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank TSN_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

615 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    413
    153
    34
    8
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Oklahoma
Level Contributor
52 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Wonderful Dinner in Healdsburg”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 22, 2014

We have visited Healdsburg many times over the past several years and enjoyed many great meals at several local restaurants but Baci seems to be our favorite. We enjoyed a meal of Veal Parmesan and Alaskan halibut last week and both were perfectly prepared. The wine list was broad in range and price. Service excellent and we enjoyed meeting the owner - she was most helpful and obviously takes great pride in the quality of her business. We will be back!

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Okiepeach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angels
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Best Restaurant in Healdsburg”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 22, 2014

We visit Healdsburg every year and loved going to Cyrus, which is now gone. Baci was a pleasant surprise during our April 2014 visit. It was recommended by Honor Mansion. The food is very interesting and delicious.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank MichaelLosAngels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Jersey
Level Contributor
249 reviews
185 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 116 helpful votes
“Great food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 18, 2014 via mobile

2 complaints. Awful silverware and for a classy restaurant i should not have had to remove a vein from my shrimp. But the food was delicious. We had a risotto and a pasta very nice. Atmosphere lively and noisy and not as intimate as we had hoped or expected

Helpful?
Thank Hockeylover59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Healdsburg, California
Level Contributor
158 reviews
101 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Great Pasta”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 15, 2014

We recently visited Baci for a family dinner, My wife and daughter had the Spaghetti Bolognese --- it was made with slow cooked pork in a red sauce,very tasty. My son and I had the Fresh Crab Lasagna. It was amazing,rich, but nicely done with fresh pasta that melted in your mouth. I will go back again!

  • Visited February 2014
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Mickey H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Baci Cafe & Wine Bar also viewed

Healdsburg, Sonoma County
Healdsburg, Sonoma County
 
Healdsburg, Sonoma County
Healdsburg, Sonoma County
 

Been to Baci Cafe & Wine Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing