We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$495
$417
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of $532/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Healdsburg(Healdsburg)
$424
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of $525/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Calderwood Inn(Healdsburg)(Great Value!)
$286
$243
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of $332/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Dry Creek Inn(Healdsburg)(Great Value!)
$182
$175
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
H2 Hotel(Healdsburg)(Great Value!)
$329
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of $408/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$473
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$335
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Healdsburg Inn - A Four Sisters Inn(Healdsburg)(Great Value!)
$319
$280
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $321/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Grape Leaf Inn(Healdsburg)(Great Value!)
$374
$336
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (856)
Filter reviews
856 results
Traveler rating
807
33
8
5
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
807
33
8
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsputting greenkoi pondbocce ballgarden suitebiscottivineyard suitessquires cottagesteve and cathi fowlercroquet courtcookiesangel oakmagnolia roomwine countrythought of everythingeach morningwet barthe main house
Filter
Updating list...
540 - 545 of 856 reviews
Reviewed June 2, 2010

We came from Maryland and Arizona to celebrate my husband's 70th birthday in wine country. My daughter flew in from Washington, DC for the birthday dinner in Napa and then stayed at the Inn. We asked the staff to keep it all a secret and everything went off without a hitch. The proprietors and staff were all wonderful. The Inn is beautiful beyond description - every need or want is taken care of and then some. Mimosas and gourmet food for breakfast! How wonderful. They reserved a large table for us at breakfast with our names written on a dinner plate - very thoughtful. The proprietor and staff answered all our questions about wineries, gave us maps and made dinner reservations for us. Staying at this Inn was a special treat none of us will forget..

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PatriciaB02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2010

Honor Mansion is a lovely, lovely B&B! The rooms are beautiful and welcoming, made you feel like you were in your own home.

The food was exceptional and beautifully presented. The grounds are gorgeous; and croquet, tennis, putting, basketball, and a wonderful pool are at your disposal.

The staff is the best! They are very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable of the surrounding area. They spent a lot of time making sure that guests' questions were answered completley.

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marygracey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2010

We stayed in #1 vineyard suite, this room was beautiful and had everything you would ever need and then some. We were celebrating my 50th Birthday and they had a cake in the room when we arrived. How sweet is that. At wine service I got to feed the Koi, which was very cool. Snacks at wine service were great and the breakfast was fabulous. They also have beautiful grounds with bocce ball, coquette, putting green, basketball and tennis courts. One nights is not enough, next time we hope to stay longer. The staff was very friendly and helpful with dinner suggestions.

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DougandKelli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2010

Our stay at Honor Mansion was beyond our dreams. Upon arrival, we were warmly greeted by our hosts team member who gave us a tour of the pristine property and the main house. In the early evening, daily, a spread of homemade cookies, appetizers, and a variety of drinks were waiting for us when we arrived home. A special wine tasing was available also that lead us to the winery the next day.

Each morning with compliments of the chef, coffee and biscotti was left at the front door of our cozy comfy cottage as a little teaser before the main breakfast was served in the Mansion. A variety of breakfasts were prepared daily that included eggs, toast, local sweet breads, quiche, cereals, mimosa, teas and eggs benedict.

The owners, Cathi and Steve, planned our entire itinerary that included favorite restaurants and wineries in the area. All of their recommendations exceded our expectations.

The grounds of the Honor Mansion offered an oasis of leisure activities such as croquette, a putting green, tennis and a swimming pool. Perfect after a long day of wine tasting!

If you visit Sonoma, you must stay at the Honor Masion. This little slice of heaven will be an unforgettable experience!

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pookie049
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2010

While on vacation to the Healdsburg area my wife and I spent several nights at the Honor Mansion. Cathy & Steve were perfect hosts! this is a wonderful, relaxing, place... very close to wineries and downtown Healdsburg. We stayed in one of the Vineyard Suites.. the room was impeccable, decorated very nicely, with a big comfortable bed (not to mention a fireplace that was great falling asleep to). Coffee and pastries arrived each morning at the door in a wired basket. And the breakfast buffet down at the main house was simply fantastic each morning while sitting by the koi pond. Late on our third evening there we discovered the cappuccino machine... wonderful cappuccino mochas! This is at the top of our list of the b&b's we've stayed at over the years.

Joe & Sue

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hamlin43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
foodieldy, Owner at Honor Mansion, A Wine Country Resort, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2010

Hello “Joe & Sue”,
You guys are too cute! We enjoyed meeting you and talking about Cincinnati and Sacramento! Very small world and I’m sure our paths must have (or possibly) crossed back in the ‘70’s (: So glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we do hope to see you again in the future.
Warm regards, Steve & Cathi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews