We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious cappuccinos i”
Review of Flying Goat Coffee

Flying Goat Coffee
Ranked #1 of 5 Quick Bites in Healdsburg
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stopped in on a rainy afternoon. Tried their cappuccinos - were delicious. A very cool minimalist atmosphere. Staff not the most friendly but very talented at making great drinks.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Tlta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (291)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 291 reviews

Reviewed January 3, 2020

The local coffee house just off the Plaza, very popular with local folks. Good quality and a nice place to sit and spend time with friends.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Thomas V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2019

This local coffeehouse is the real deal -- populated by locals as well as visitors to Healdsburg, it's a beautifully appointed space with great coffee and pastries. We took time out of sightseeing, and enjoyed our coffee and cappuccino, both of which were excellent. We tried the vegan almond butter bar, which was good, but not as almond-buttery as it could have been. Fun place to take a break.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank HeidiD451
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2019

The local people tend to go here. My husband and I go during the summer every Tuesday when they have music in the square. Really good coffee and tea selections with a good variety of pastries and cookies.

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank CarolSteve15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2019

Judging by the number of customers this is a local favorite! On a cold wet afternoon we stopped in for a quick cup. It was perfect! I have seen their name but never dropped in. we will be back!

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank Stephen1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Flying Goat Coffee also viewed

Healdsburg, Sonoma County
 
Healdsburg, Sonoma County
Healdsburg, Sonoma County
 
Healdsburg, Sonoma County
 

Been to Flying Goat Coffee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing