We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Perhaps the worst espresso I've ever had.”
1 of 5 bubbles Review of Flying Goat Coffee

Flying Goat Coffee
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Breakfast, Free Wifi, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Inverness, California
Level Contributor
213 reviews
173 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 104 helpful votes
“Perhaps the worst espresso I've ever had.”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 3, 2013 via mobile

Just came in on Easter Sunday to get an espresso. Sour bitter burned ... My gosh It really couldn't be any worse. Do not go here.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank nonobanana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

226 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    121
    71
    21
    8
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
philadelphia
Level Contributor
39 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“friendly, great coffee”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 1, 2013

Stopped in here several times during our visit to the area. Great coffee, friendly staff. Tasty bakery items. Nice seating area.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank beezneez123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sleepy Hollow, New York
Level Contributor
17 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“After wine tasting...”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 23, 2013

When you have been wine tasting at Williamson (DO NOT MISS THIS ONE!) Wines stop here on your way home.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank JustOneMoreMile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Benicia, California
Level Contributor
354 reviews
262 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
“Great coffee!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 21, 2013

What a great coffee house. Today was my second visit - and I'll be back. A good selection of pastries, cordial baristas and fabulous coffee done right! A typical, comfortable, pleasant coffee house atmosphere! Great location - just off the Healdsburg square.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank hutchss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Avondale, Arizona
Level Contributor
49 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Best Coffee”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 28, 2013

The Aztec Mocha is the best coffee drink I have ever tasted. It has a wonderful kick to it that sneaks up on you at the end of every sip, but not to spicy. This drink is awesome and I craved one every day of our stay in Healdsburg. The Flying Goat definitely knows how to make a tasty coffee.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Annette S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Flying Goat Coffee also viewed

 
Healdsburg, Sonoma County
Healdsburg, Sonoma County
 

Been to Flying Goat Coffee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing