We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (310)
Filter reviews
310 results
Traveler rating
121
97
43
28
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
121
97
43
28
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvery clean hotelbeds were comfortablewould stay againla areafridge and microwaveyogurtstayed one nighteasy accesslqbuenaanaheimfreewaypetslotionlinenssoap
Filter
Updating list...
193 - 198 of 310 reviews
Reviewed January 25, 2014

I've been travelling to Lax for so many years now, and ive always staying in a motel in Anaheim. This year i wanted to change and give it a try to La Quinta hotel. This hotel is well located with shopping mall and very good restaurants around, it is very very clean, the staff are very friendly...anyway the best hotel ive ever been to! This wont be my last time! Thank you!

Room Tip: Dont hesitate! it is a very good hotel!
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Raiteva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 12, 2013

Family visit. This Hotel is clean, quiet and accommodates to small Pets. The pet rooms were clean, no odors of any past animals visiting. Great "Free" Breakfast. Great location, close to the interstate. Restaurants and shopping and Casino are very close by. Will come back again.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gloria H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2013

My boyfriend and I stayed at this La Quinta for two nights during a recent trip to Disneyland. It's about 20 minutes away from the park as well as the John Wayne Airport in Santa Ana. Yes, Hawaiian Gardens isn't as beautiful as its name, but it wasn't a terrible area. If you drive down Carson Street toward Anaheim, the neighborhood gets quite a bit nicer within a few miles.

My favorite part of staying at this La Quinta was the hot breakfast. They had eggs, sausage, and potatoes as well as donuts, cereal, etc. It really was the nicest La Quinta breakfast I've ever had. The hotel was very quiet. We stayed on the 4th floor and slept well. The hotel itself is quite new and the rooms are well-equipped with a flat screen tv, fridge, and microwave.

The staff was friendly and welcoming. I would definitely stay at this La Quinta Inn & Suites again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank brezi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews