We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“California Dream Vacation”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites NE Long Beach/Cypress
Reviewed November 13, 2012

Room was very clean. All staff were very kind and helpful. Breakfast area was always kept clean and the food was always stocked. This hotel is in a great location central to all things LA. Will definitely stay again.

Room Tip: Would recommend higher floor as you can hear foot steps above you on the lower ones
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank JessicaF176
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (257)
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites NE Long Beach/Cypress
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

185 - 191 of 257 reviews

Reviewed November 8, 2012

We book 4 nights during our recent trip to LA. Rooms are big and beds are comfortable. Location is also okay. Staff are courteous and accommodating. Very satisfied with my stay. Would definitely stay here again and would also recommend it to friends and family

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mitan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Visalia, California, USA
1
Reviewed November 5, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Santa Maria, California, USA
1
Reviewed October 28, 2012

We had a good stay. Room service was too eager to clean our room. We have stayed at other LA quinta`s they need to do something about the egg they serve for breakfast. Other than that. Everyone was really courteous and we really liked the style and condition of the grounds

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Hawaiian Gardens, California, USA
1
Reviewed October 18, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 15, 2012

I think that the location was perfect (Next to shopping and Knott's Berry Farm)! Very clean, staff very nice and healthy breakfast. The rooms were very clean, but I was a little disappointed that the fridge and microwave wasn't in a seperate section of the room. When you think suite, you think a seperate kitchen area and that wasn't the case. But overall it gets a 4 1/2 stars from me. I WILL revisit!!!!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank CheetahRed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2012

We arrived late in the night at around 2:00 AM but the service desk was open and we were welcomed in. The room was excellent, clean and exceeded my expectations. Also the linens were changed daily and all amenities were in good shape. I would surely recommend this hotel to everyone....Good Job guys maintaining this nice place

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anindya_SB1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hawaiian Gardens
2.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Buena Park
2.5 mi away
Sheraton Cerritos Hotel at Towne Center
2.7 mi away
HYATT house Cypress/Anaheim
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Best Western Los Alamitos Inn & Suites
1.5 mi away
Rodeway Inn Cypress
Rodeway Inn Cypress
#6 of 8 in Cypress
42 reviews
3.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Los Angeles / Orange County / Cypress
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites NE Long Beach/Cypress? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites NE Long Beach/Cypress

Address: 12441 Carson St, Hawaiian Gardens, CA 90716-1605 (Formerly La Quinta Inn & Suites Hawaiian Gardens)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Hawaiian Gardens
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Spa Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Hawaiian Gardens
Price Range: $115 - $146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites NE Long Beach/Cypress 2.5*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Ctrip TA, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and Hotwire so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites NE Long Beach/Cypress reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Hawaiian Gardens Hotel Hawaiian Gardens
La Quinta Inn And Suites Hawaiian Gardens

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing