We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A continuing 100% satisfaction experience at a BW”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Hanford Inn
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Hanford
Reviewed August 1, 2014

I have been staying at this particular BW location for a large number of years and there is absolutely NOT a single time that I have ever experienced anything less than a "great business and personal lodging stay" here. Even under the overwhelming local agricultural event happening when thet are always "sold out" - they even find a space for me to stay there and it's the very normal 100% experience for myself.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Leon1958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (122)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

68 - 74 of 122 reviews

Reviewed July 28, 2014

I wasn't sure what to expect in a small town hotel, but was pleased with the clean rooms, friendly service and ease of access from the freeway. The lobby is tiny and breakfast is, in my opinion, not worth eating, but if you are happy with cereal and white flour products you will be happy. The lobby has been personalized to the owner's tastes, some Buddhist or Hindu decor (I don't know the difference.) When we arrived a young girl--I assumed she was a family member-- was watching cartoons. Some might think this was unprofessional, but I think having your kids in your business place is pretty cool.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 748larryj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2014

cleaning crew ready for you to leave room or knocking on door to get you out of the room when people are still sleeping and very tired. THIS IS WERE I SAW THAT THIS WAS WRONG SINCE YOU HAVE A 3 HOUR WINDOW TO DO THIS JOB

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Yolanda A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2014

Our trip was great, as the room was very clean, comfortable beds and the receptionist was always polite. We had a few things that we needed as we have a handicap child, and she was always willing to help.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Rafael A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2014

This was a very clean and easy to find Hotel. It was also quiet and I did not hear other guests talking, jumping or carrying on. This was a great stay. There was coffee available first thing in the morning and breakfast if you wanted it. I needed to use a computer to print directions and they had a computer available to use. I also did not want anyone to come in my room while I was not there as I had brought valuables with me. They had a do not disturb sign on the door. ALSO there is a great restaurant within easy walking distance that had great food and service. This is a place I will stay at again. There are not many places I say that about as I am pretty picky. Highly suggest if you are traveling to Hanford you stay here.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Tammy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2014

A friend and I on a girl's road trip stopped in late in Hanford, CA. We first stopped at the Super 8 where we had a terrible experience with cockroaches and immediately checked out. It was 1:00 a.m. when we rang at the Best Western, waking the proprietor. He was gracious and friendly, asking if I had AAA for a discount. After checking in, he found us a place to park because the lot was full, and ran up to the room while we were parking to turn on the air conditioner for us. Then he came over to help us unload the bags and offered to carry them up to the room. All of this service in the middle of the night! Something you don't expect except at a star hotel. The room was clean nice, and and the beds were very comfortable. The next morning the woman at the desk was also friendly and courteous. Because of our late night we arrived just as she was cleaning up the breakfast. She made fresh waffle batter so we could enjoy a morning meal We were heading to Sequoia that day, so she gave up a map and chatted with us about how to get there and best things to see.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Margaret G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2014

Clean rooms, clean towels, coffee maker, refrigerator, microwave and large television in the room. Decent continental breakfast. Wifi available at no additional cost. Small swimming pool. Easy access from the freeway. Only an exit or two away from downtown.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Margeskk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hanford
0.6 mi away
Comfort Inn Hanford
Comfort Inn Hanford
#3 of 8 in Hanford
72 reviews
0.8 mi away
Sequoia Inn
Sequoia Inn
#2 of 8 in Hanford
122 reviews
6.4 mi away
Travelodge Lemoore
Travelodge Lemoore
#4 of 6 in Lemoore
275 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Hanford Lemoore
6.5 mi away
Best Western Inn & Suites Lemoore
0.6 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#5 of 8 in Hanford
19 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Hanford Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Hanford Inn

Address: 755 Cadillac Ln, Hanford, CA 93230-4965 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Hanford Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Hanford
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Hanford
Price Range: $93 - $114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Hanford Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Recently renovated Hotel. Our spacious rooms are available to suit all your needs. Rooms are nonsmoking with your choice of a Single King or Two Queen size beds. Each room offers every amenity that you may need. Refrigerator, microwave, hair dryer, iron & board as well as in room coffee. Our award winning staff is courteous, friendly and awaiting your arrival! Each morning, we offer a Hot Breakfast to each of our valued Guests starting at 6:00am to 9:00am. A pool is also available to our Valued Guests from 9:00am to 9:00pm (Seasonal). Our exterior hotel enables you to park safely in front of your room, please note that an elevator is not available. We look forward to your visit. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Best Western, Expedia, Priceline, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Best Western Hanford Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hanford Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing