We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“keep looking”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Americas Best Value Inn- Hanford
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Hanford
Reviewed September 25, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Tina S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (61)
There are newer reviews for Americas Best Value Inn- Hanford
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

34 - 40 of 61 reviews

Reviewed June 7, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank G L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 30, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Michelle J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Was in the ares for business, and was on a limited budget. The other hotels were about $20-25 higher, so I decided to stay at the Super 8. Nice property with free high speed internet and a breakfast that included waffles and yogurt. Very good value for the price. Next time I'm in the area i will be sure to stay at this property. The location was a little bit out of town, but with the savings, it was worth the extra 2 minutes to get downtown.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank liza h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Donna L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 5, 2013

I never write about or complain on anyone but the woman in this office needs to go back to her country she does not understand english and is very rude. this place was my worst nightmare the sheets on the bed were still dirty the towels were small and the shampoo and condiments look like they have been in the room for a couple of stays they were sticky and used disgusting my goodness the room smelled horribly and but the office smelled worse. the ice machine doesnt work, Also if you planned on sleeping in even though you callled and put the do not disturb sign up that woman will open the door and then cuss you out what she dont know how to read to fire her already man i hope she is not the owner if so she needs to learn a new line of business how can this place stay open i will never understand........

Room Tip: I seen another hotel on my leaving that looked better called holiday lodge anywhere has to be better...
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jocelynn n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

The hotel was ok,service was ok,did no vacuum or wipe tables.since I was there for work would have been nice for breakfast to start earlier than 6:00am.water smelled like sulfer,would not return.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jose H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hanford
1.5 mi away
Best Western Hanford Inn
2.2 mi away
Sequoia Inn
Sequoia Inn
#1 of 8 in Hanford
121 reviews
0.9 mi away
Comfort Inn Hanford
Comfort Inn Hanford
#3 of 8 in Hanford
67 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.8 mi away
Motel 6 Lemoore
Motel 6 Lemoore
#6 of 6 in Lemoore
19 reviews
7.9 mi away
Travelodge Lemoore
Travelodge Lemoore
#3 of 6 in Lemoore
260 reviews
16.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Visalia
Hampton Inn Visalia
#1 of 14 in Visalia
770 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Americas Best Value Inn- Hanford? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Inn- Hanford

Address: 918 East Lacey Boulevard, Hanford, CA 93230 (Formerly Super 8 Hanford)
Location: United States > California > Hanford
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Hanford
Price Range: $59 - $72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Americas Best Value Inn- Hanford 2*
Number of rooms: 41
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Americas Best Value Inn Hanford offers the most value for your money when staying for business, pleasure, or just passing through. We offer clean spacious rooms, a 24-hour front desk, free coffee in lobby, free continental breakfast, and free Wi-Fi throughout the property. Our guest rooms include microwave, mini-fridge, coffeemaker, hairdryer, 42 inch flat panel cable TV, HBO, ESPN, iron, ironing board, table with chairs, and alarm clock radio. Take advantage of our extremely comfortable beds and relax while saving money year-round with our Kids Stay Free Policy (11 and under in parent's room). For your convenience our hotel offers both smoking and non-smoking rooms. Pets are welcome, restrictions and charges apply. We are conveniently located to Downtown Hanford, College of Sequoias Hanford, and Naval Air Station Leemoore. We are located less than one mile from US 198 and US 43. Americas Best Value Inn Hanford is your best choice within the San Joaquin Valley. We offer ideal accommodations and location whether you are in town for business, sightseeing, recreation, or simply passing through on your way to Fresno or Bakersfield. At Americas Best Value Inn Hanford our goal is to provide our guests a great experience, not just a place to stay. At Americas Best Value Inn Hanford, We've Got You Covered from the time you hit the road until your head hits the pillow. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Agoda, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Americas Best Value Inn- Hanford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing