We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Calme et confortable”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Courtyard Los Angeles Hacienda Heights/Orange County
Reviewed May 8, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lolo31-2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (124)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

121 - 124 of 124 reviews

A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed September 26, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed September 25, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 2, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wmstar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hacienda Heights
2.3 mi away
Pacific Palms Resort
Pacific Palms Resort
#1 of 1 in City of Industry
333 reviews
2.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Executive Inn
Best Western Plus Executive Inn
#1 of 2 in Rowland Heights
239 reviews
3.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Near Industry Hills Expo Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Vagabond Inn Hacienda Heights
Vagabond Inn Hacienda Heights
#3 of 3 in Hacienda Heights
18 reviews
6 mi away
Ayres Suites Diamond Bar
Ayres Suites Diamond Bar
#1 of 3 in Diamond Bar
559 reviews
5.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Select Diamond Bar
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Los Angeles Hacienda Heights/Orange County? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Los Angeles Hacienda Heights/Orange County

Address: 1905 South Azusa Avenue, Hacienda Heights, CA 91745-6850
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Hacienda Heights
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Hacienda Heights
Price Range: $125 - $217 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Los Angeles Hacienda Heights/Orange County 3*
Number of rooms: 150
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Courtyard Los Angeles Hacienda Heights/Orange County is conveniently located near the City of Industry, La Puente and Whittier, California. Our Hacienda Heights hotel features a state-of-the-art lobby with flexible, inviting work spaces and a GoBoard® digital information center where users can check news, weather and airport conditions. Also in our lobby is The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect.®, an American restaurant serving healthy and delicious breakfast and dinner options as well as Starbucks® beverages and evening cocktails. Guest rooms at our Courtyard hotel in Hacienda Heights feature comfortable beds, spacious work desks, ergonomic work chairs and complimentary high-speed wireless Internet. Each of our rooms also includes a mini-refrigerator and television with CNN, HBO and ESPN. During downtime, guests can relax in our outdoor pool or enjoy a brisk workout in our well-equipped fitness center. Book your stay at our convenient Marriott Hacienda Heights hotel today! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Courtyard Los Angeles Hacienda Heights/Orange County reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Los Angeles Hacienda Heights/Orange County Hotel Hacienda Heights
Courtyard Hacienda Heights
Hacienda Heights Marriott
Hacienda Heights Courtyard

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing