We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Road Biking weekend with friends”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Guerneville, Sonoma County, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kirstensp...
San Rafael, California
1 review
“Road Biking weekend with friends”
Reviewed March 2, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Great places to ride- Wonderful kitchen to cook in, great hot tub to soak in, plenty of bathrooms for showing. Everyone was able to chill out and relax and let the stressed of everyday life melt away.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 14, 2017
Thank you so much for stay in our River Rendezvous home for your Biking weekend. Like you, many cyclists love the river for the beautiful views along their rides. It is great to hear you enjoyed it.

This is a great home for just such a gathering of friends. With the open spaces, game room and hot tub it is a wonderful home to relax in after an active day out.

You were all wonderful guests. We would welcome you back to River Rendezvous or to any of our other homes again, when you need another visit to Sonoma. Russian River wine country is always a good idea.

Thank you again,
Russian River Getaways
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
575mariss...
1 review
“River Rendevous”
Reviewed June 12, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

I loved staying at the RIver Rendevous house! It's so spacious and the kitchen was great to cook lots of meals. We came with a bigger group and everyone absolutely loved it. The layout was great, and so was the hot tub and pool table. It's also only a few minute walk to an amazing private beach on the river. We walked there each day and even walked across the river (it was only waist deep) to Stumptown Brewery. I hope we can come back soon.
Thanks!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 19, 2016
We're glad you enjoyed the home, Janet. So sorry the heat wasn't working properly when you arrived! Our quality control team typically turns the heat on prior to arrivals in the winter months. We'll take a look at this heater and ensure we have the home nice and cozy for your next visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 9, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing