We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Coffee” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Coffee Bazaar

Coffee Bazaar
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $10
Cuisines: American, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget, Kids
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Street Parking, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
london
Level Contributor
176 reviews
95 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“Great Coffee”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 15, 2013

With so many chain cafes around its great to find something original. Coffee Bazar is a real nice place to relax at any time in the day. We loved late afternoon sitting in the window watching the world go by with a latte! The staff are welcoming and the prices are good. The food is delicious with a varied menu of home cooked items. Its a shame we don't live near or it would be a local for us!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Andbain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

89 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    52
    31
    3
    0
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
94 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“GREAT little cafe!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 2, 2013

If you are looking for a GREAT cup of joe and a light breakfast (egg sandwich, bagel, pastry, etc.), this is THE place to go in Guerneville. Lovely atmosphere, casual, and good eats!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank SF G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
36 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Makes Me Wish I Lived Here”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 18, 2013

Great coffee, great people. I wish I lived in Guerneville so I could go every day. It's a fun, funky little place just like the town of Guerneville itself. Very good selection of breakfast foods and sweet treats, some of which are made in house. Service is friendly and not snobby, even for those of us who obviously haven't been there before.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank JessieinTX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West USA
Level Contributor
149 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
“Local Coffee Shop”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 24, 2013

Highly recommend this coffee shop. Open early....really good coffee. We stayed at the Boon Hotel so this was a short drive for us in the morning. They also serve lunch. The breakfast bagels and pastries were good. Seemed to be the local morning hang out place in Guerneville.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Western View
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
36 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Best coffee in town!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 8, 2013

I loved the coffee cubes in my ice coffee (it was over 100 degrees that day). We also tried the ice cream which was very good as well

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank cre8art
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Coffee Bazaar also viewed

Guerneville, Sonoma County
Guerneville, Sonoma County
 
Guerneville, Sonoma County
 
Guerneville, Sonoma County
Guerneville, Sonoma County
 

Been to Coffee Bazaar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing