We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brilliant”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
All Seasons Groveland Inn B&B
Ranked #7 of 7 Hotels in Groveland
Reviewed June 25, 2013

We stayed here as part of our month long trip to the USA. Anne was a fantastic host, lovely room (we had the cloud room with private deck and jacuzzi bath) and great breakfast. Great access to Yosemite and guest parking. Groveland is small and there is no food after 10pm, but the pizza place is great along the road. I absolutely intend to stay here again.

Room Tip: Pick the cloud room it's lovely!
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lorna E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (123)
There are newer reviews for All Seasons Groveland Inn B&B
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

51 - 57 of 123 reviews

Reviewed June 22, 2013

My boyfriend and I stayed here in late May. We were on a road trip and so hadn't booked anything in advance. Initially we missed this place when we were looking for a room and it was only after we checked out several of the other places to stay in town (ranging from way out of our price range to an over priced shack) that someone recommended we try at the All Seasons. The manager was very helpful and even came in early the next morning to make us breakfast so we could get to Yosemite early. The room was small but nice and had a hot tub in the bath, which was a nice bonus. Breakfast is included and is not just a slice of toast...it set us up for the day! The rooms are clean and homely and as everywhere in Groveland is expensive to stay we felt that this was a hidden gem at a reasonable price.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ScubaBex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2013 via mobile

The room is fine. There are rooms with shared bathroom. The service is very kind, being flexible on your arrival time. It is a good place to stay, outside Yosemite. It is probably the best option to sleep outside Yosemite.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cristiano B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2013

My wife and I recently spend three days at the All Seasons B&B Inn, in Groveland, CA. This was our first experience staying in a Bed and Breakfast. While not as spacious as a motel we were please with our accommodations. We were on the second floor and had a private deck to ourselves. The proprietor's name is "Ann", she provided us three enjoyable breakfasts, we had about four or five choices to pick from. We would not hesitate to stay there again!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patrick C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2012

We only stayed the one night due to are travel timeframe, it was referred by the tourist information stop at chinese camp and we were not disappointed. Ann and Steve were so friendly and welcoming, we were fortunate enough to have them stop by for a drink and chat and share some of our countries differences. The cooked breakfast was 5 star, and our stay was definitely a highlight of our holiday. Thank you again to Ann and Steve.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CSElliott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2012

After a busy day in the park this was a nice cozy room to come to. We are celebrating our 37th wedding anniversary. We have spent many anniversaries with this company and our pleased every time with the service that is provided. They are professional, courteous and very friendly.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ed Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2012

The All Seasons B&B on Main Street in Groveland, CA is, above all, clean and well cared for. The owners have shown their pride in the property by maintaining it in excellent condition. The room had a coffee maker, refrigerator, and WiFi as well as an iron and a hair dryer if you should need one.
It provides a homey, warm, cozy atmosphere and a full, prepared to order breakfast as you begin your next day.
The owners are very friendly, helpful, and easy to chat with.

Room Tip: If possible, ask to see the rooms as each is a little different. The room with the jacuzzi tub (The...
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kshevock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Groveland
0.2 mi away
The Groveland Hotel
The Groveland Hotel
#5 of 7 in Groveland
583 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Charlotte
Hotel Charlotte
#2 of 7 in Groveland
819 reviews
20.6 mi away
Evergreen Lodge at Yosemite
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.3 mi away
Rush Creek Lodge
Rush Creek Lodge
#3 of 7 in Groveland
498 reviews
24.1 mi away
Yosemite Cedar Lodge
Yosemite Cedar Lodge
#2 of 2 in El Portal
2,147 reviews
11.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Sonora Oaks Hotel & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to All Seasons Groveland Inn B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All Seasons Groveland Inn B&B

Address: 18656 Main Street, Groveland, CA 95321
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Groveland
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 7 Hotels in Groveland
Price Range: $178 - $532 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — All Seasons Groveland Inn B&B 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your All Seasons Groveland Inn B&B reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Groveland Inn Bed And Breakfast
All Seasons Groveland Hotel Groveland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing