We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Cosy”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
All Seasons Groveland Inn B&B
Ranked #7 of 7 Hotels in Groveland
Reviewed December 7, 2012

We only stayed the one night due to are travel timeframe, it was referred by the tourist information stop at chinese camp and we were not disappointed. Ann and Steve were so friendly and welcoming, we were fortunate enough to have them stop by for a drink and chat and share some of our countries differences. The cooked breakfast was 5 star, and our stay was definitely a highlight of our holiday. Thank you again to Ann and Steve.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CSElliott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (124)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

56 - 62 of 124 reviews

Reviewed November 8, 2012

After a busy day in the park this was a nice cozy room to come to. We are celebrating our 37th wedding anniversary. We have spent many anniversaries with this company and our pleased every time with the service that is provided. They are professional, courteous and very friendly.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ed Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2012

The All Seasons B&B on Main Street in Groveland, CA is, above all, clean and well cared for. The owners have shown their pride in the property by maintaining it in excellent condition. The room had a coffee maker, refrigerator, and WiFi as well as an iron and a hair dryer if you should need one.
It provides a homey, warm, cozy atmosphere and a full, prepared to order breakfast as you begin your next day.
The owners are very friendly, helpful, and easy to chat with.

Room Tip: If possible, ask to see the rooms as each is a little different. The room with the jacuzzi tub (The...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kshevock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2012 via mobile

We stayed there in September 2012, for one night. Bathroom was large and very clean and the room itself clean and large enough for all our stuff. Also some space for clothes to hang separately.
The service was excellent: the breakfast was very nice and the landlady friendly. Also great location if you wanna go to Yosemite and way cheaper than the Charlotte hotel. Not noisy at all, lots of parking space and just good in general.

Do watch out that you get a room in the hotel building itself! There are also rooms in a different building half a mile out of town, but those are quite far and maybe not worth the price if you just want somewhere to stay for one night.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LeidsHertje
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2012

Stayed in a double room at the guesthouse located about a mile from the Inn and can't fault it! Room/bathroom very clean and spacious and the owner is very friendly (and does the best pancakes!). Very well located if you're planning on visiting Yosemite.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FrenchinLondon555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2012

We stayed at the All Seasons Inn because all the accomodation was booked in Yosemite, it was a great find. About a 45 minute drive from Yosemite Valley, this was a great location for exploring the park, especially, if like us, you are on your way to San Francisco as your next stop. We stayed in Eagles Tower which had its own balcony and jacuzzi bath, it was very cosy (although not much room for luggage!) and Dr Ann was very helpful. Groveland has a variety of places to eat - we enjoyed the Iron door Saloon and the local Mexican which were both really reasonable. We would definitely recommend staying here!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vickee2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2012

Room was quite lovely and very clean. Dr. Ann is a character and enjoyable to spend time with during breakfast. Bed slept great and bathroom was very nice. Close to Yosemite Park. The policies were explained at the beginning of the stay.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wynee W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Groveland
0.2 mi away
The Groveland Hotel
The Groveland Hotel
#5 of 7 in Groveland
593 reviews
20.6 mi away
Evergreen Lodge at Yosemite
19.3 mi away
Rush Creek Lodge
Rush Creek Lodge
#2 of 7 in Groveland
554 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Charlotte
Hotel Charlotte
#3 of 7 in Groveland
827 reviews
11.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Sonora Oaks Hotel & Conference Center
12.9 mi away
Gunn House Hotel
Gunn House Hotel
#2 of 8 in Sonora
415 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to All Seasons Groveland Inn B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All Seasons Groveland Inn B&B

Address: 18656 Main Street, Groveland, CA 95321
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Groveland
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 7 Hotels in Groveland
Price Range: $178 - $561 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — All Seasons Groveland Inn B&B 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz and TripOnline SA so you can book your All Seasons Groveland Inn B&B reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Groveland Inn Bed And Breakfast
All Seasons Groveland Hotel Groveland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing