We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Relaxing” 5 of 5 stars
Review of All Seasons Groveland Inn B&B

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
All Seasons Groveland Inn B&B
Ranked #6 of 6 Hotels in Groveland
Groveland, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Relaxing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2012

After a busy day in the park this was a nice cozy room to come to. We are celebrating our 37th wedding anniversary. We have spent many anniversaries with this company and our pleased every time with the service that is provided. They are professional, courteous and very friendly.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ed Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

116 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    36
    41
    7
    14
    18
See reviews for
22
65
3
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Saratoga, California
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2012

The All Seasons B&B on Main Street in Groveland, CA is, above all, clean and well cared for. The owners have shown their pride in the property by maintaining it in excellent condition. The room had a coffee maker, refrigerator, and WiFi as well as an iron and a hair dryer if you should need one.
It provides a homey, warm, cozy atmosphere and a full, prepared to order breakfast as you begin your next day.
The owners are very friendly, helpful, and easy to chat with.

Room Tip: If possible, ask to see the rooms as each is a little different. The room with the jacuzzi tub (The...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kshevock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
190 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2012 via mobile

We stayed there in September 2012, for one night. Bathroom was large and very clean and the room itself clean and large enough for all our stuff. Also some space for clothes to hang separately.
The service was excellent: the breakfast was very nice and the landlady friendly. Also great location if you wanna go to Yosemite and way cheaper than the Charlotte hotel. Not noisy at all, lots of parking space and just good in general.

Do watch out that you get a room in the hotel building itself! There are also rooms in a different building half a mile out of town, but those are quite far and maybe not worth the price if you just want somewhere to stay for one night.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank LeidsHertje
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2012

Stayed in a double room at the guesthouse located about a mile from the Inn and can't fault it! Room/bathroom very clean and spacious and the owner is very friendly (and does the best pancakes!). Very well located if you're planning on visiting Yosemite.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank FrenchinLondon555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2012

We stayed at the All Seasons Inn because all the accomodation was booked in Yosemite, it was a great find. About a 45 minute drive from Yosemite Valley, this was a great location for exploring the park, especially, if like us, you are on your way to San Francisco as your next stop. We stayed in Eagles Tower which had its own balcony and jacuzzi bath, it was very cosy (although not much room for luggage!) and Dr Ann was very helpful. Groveland has a variety of places to eat - we enjoyed the Iron door Saloon and the local Mexican which were both really reasonable. We would definitely recommend staying here!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Vickee2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Goode, Virginia, United States
Level Contributor
25 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2012

Room was quite lovely and very clean. Dr. Ann is a character and enjoyable to spend time with during breakfast. Bed slept great and bathroom was very nice. Close to Yosemite Park. The policies were explained at the beginning of the stay.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Wynee W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baltimore, Maryland
Level Contributor
42 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2012

We stayed at the All Seasons Groveland Inn in between camping adventures, and it was almost perfect as a respite. We stayed in the Eagle's Tower, which had a beautiful jacuzzi bathtub (topped by a skylight), came with a balcony, and had a telescope in the room for star-gazing at night. The room also came with parking and a free breakfast. The hotel owner was more than accommodating, going out of her way to make sure that we were able to eat breakfast even though we were leaving early, and gave excellent restaurant recommendations in the area. The hotel itself is a refurbished 19th century home, and it is quiet and quaint - it is also apparently haunted, though we didn't have any ghost adventures. The hotel is also in an excellent position for making an excursion into Yosemite - it's about an hour and a half away.

Our one complaint about the room was the second skylight in the room, which was placed right over the bed. While romantic for laying and looking at the stars at night, when the sky starts lightening at 4:30am it can be quite disturbing to sleep.

Room Tip: Check on the skylights before booking a room if light affects your ability to sleep.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Ayla A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Groveland
0.2 mi away
The Groveland Hotel
The Groveland Hotel
#4 of 6 in Groveland
4.0 of 5 stars 545 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Charlotte
Hotel Charlotte
#2 of 6 in Groveland
4.5 of 5 stars 729 reviews
20.6 mi away
Evergreen Lodge at Yosemite
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
24.1 mi away
Cedar Lodge
Cedar Lodge
#2 of 2 in El Portal
3.0 of 5 stars 1,837 reviews
11.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Sonora Oaks Hotel & Conference Center
9.5 mi away
Yosemite Westgate Lodge
Yosemite Westgate Lodge
#3 of 6 in Groveland
4.0 of 5 stars 759 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to All Seasons Groveland Inn B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All Seasons Groveland Inn B&B

Property: All Seasons Groveland Inn B&B
Address: 18656 Main St, Groveland, CA 95321-9432
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Groveland
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 6 Hotels in Groveland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — All Seasons Groveland Inn B&B 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Odigeo, Agoda and Travelocity so you can book your All Seasons Groveland Inn B&B reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Groveland Inn Bed And Breakfast
All Seasons Groveland Hotel Groveland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing