We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
All Seasons Groveland Inn B&B
Ranked #7 of 7 Hotels in Groveland
Reviewed July 24, 2012

My husband and I recently took an overnight trip to Yosemite. We stayed at the All Seasons Groveland Inn. The room was very comfortable and well equipped. It was quaint and romantic. We especially enjoyed the owner, Ann Schafer. She was quite friendly and professional, and took her time to visit with us and make us feel comfortable. The breakfast was tasty. The Inn also was located conveniently to the Park. We definitely would stay with Ann again!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kate S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (123)
There are newer reviews for All Seasons Groveland Inn B&B
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

64 - 70 of 123 reviews

Reviewed June 25, 2012

My buddy and I stayed in the "white house" the evening before a rafting trip and we were really happy with the B&B. Your host is really accommodating, friendly and will go out of her way to make sure you are comfortable. She even served me gluten-free pancakes after she learned of my allergy! The properties are nice and while we didn't get to spend much time around them, the white house is really quiet and the bedroom was small but very comfortable and had everything we might need. Recommended.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jesse P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2012

We decided to take a last minute trip to Yosemite and were able to get the last room reservation at The White House - part of the All Seasons Groveland Inn. Ann was fantastic, professional, and friendly! Sharon made us a delicious breakfast and was also very friendly and hospitable. The White House was located in a quaint little town. The room was charming with two twin beds. We will definitely stay here again!

Room Tip: Book in advance for best room accommodations.
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Candice L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2012

We stayed in the Yosemite Falls room, which is right off the lobby.

Pros: Very convenient to Yosemite Valley, near places to eat. Bed was comfy and we had no problem with our reservation being honored as booked although I did call my reservation in rather than use their website. Our room was rather large and found everything clean and comfy. When we said we wouldn't be around for breakfast the younger host packed us a breakfast bar, apple, yogurt and juice for the next day.

Cons: so close to the lobby, we were hearing the phone and the phone conversations - if we weren't out of our room from sun up to sun down this probably would have been annoying. The jaccuzzi tub was slow to fill so we gave up and just sat in it like a kiddie pool. Breakfast was obviously pre-packaged food microwaved so that would have upset me if we were there for a special occasion.

tldr version : it's perfect for crashing in between trips to yosemite, I wouldn't go there for a honeymoon or extended stay

Room Tip: stay upstairs if you can.
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JodiM2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2012

Everything was rigth.
the room is not so big, but everything was clean. and that's enough.
the bathroom is ok, with a big shower.
the bed is a queen size very confortable.
the host was very friendly and helpful.
the BB is not so cheap, but the breakfast is included.
if you're a plannig to go to Yosemite Park take a look to this BB, is a good pace to take your rest.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stefano G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2012

The best B&B we have ever been to. It was only by chance that we came across this piece of paradise and so glad we did. A very warming, hospitable and friendly welcoming. It was snowing cats and dogs while we were there, sitting By the fireplace looking out the window was such a surreal experience. We were lucky enough to meet the owner Anne, her passion for her business certainly shows. We would recommend this hideaway to anyone no matter the season, whether it's one night or more you will walk away feeling it was very much worth it. Just for the record I am very fussy when it comes to accomodation , my husband always calls me the 5 star girl... You won't be disappointed!!!

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrew B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2012

Wife and I stayed there 2 nights while visiting Yosemite, we have stayed in other places within the area, but this place had the best price, and nicest rooms. I would recommend to anyone. Enjoy.

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dmabe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Groveland
0.2 mi away
The Groveland Hotel
The Groveland Hotel
#5 of 7 in Groveland
585 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Charlotte
Hotel Charlotte
#3 of 7 in Groveland
819 reviews
20.6 mi away
Evergreen Lodge at Yosemite
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.3 mi away
Rush Creek Lodge
Rush Creek Lodge
#2 of 7 in Groveland
504 reviews
24.1 mi away
Yosemite Cedar Lodge
Yosemite Cedar Lodge
#2 of 2 in El Portal
2,151 reviews
11.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Sonora Oaks Hotel & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to All Seasons Groveland Inn B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All Seasons Groveland Inn B&B

Address: 18656 Main Street, Groveland, CA 95321
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Groveland
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 7 Hotels in Groveland
Price Range: $178 - $531 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — All Seasons Groveland Inn B&B 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your All Seasons Groveland Inn B&B reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Groveland Inn Bed And Breakfast
All Seasons Groveland Hotel Groveland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing