We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing, convenient and stunning.”
other travelers have booked this property
Premium tropical décor throughout the condo. Aerobed can be set up in living room for 2 more guests
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Premium tropical décor throughout the condo. Aerobed can be set up in living room for 2 more guests
Living room facing the patio & pool/ocean   Cable TV w/ 200+ premium channels & great WIFI Dining table for 6 or you can dine on the patio also
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Premium tropical décor throughout the condo. Aerobed can be set up in living room for 2 more guests
Living room facing the patio & pool/ocean   Cable TV w/ 200+ premium channels & great WIFI
Dining table for 6 or you can dine on the patio also
Master bedroom facing the ocean.  Brand new sheets & linens in all bedrooms in Nov 2016.
Master bedroom with patio access and a view to die for
Second bedroom set up as king bed.  New premium mattresses and linens in Nov 2016
Second bedroom set up as 2 twins.  Ceiling fan and A/C in this bedroom also
Kitchen window facing the pool and ocean
Fully equipped kitchen with DISHWASHER.  All cookware, dishes & silverware NEW in Nov 2016
Take a walk down the sand to IGGIE'S Beach Bar and Bolongo Beach Resort
Our pool deck is THIS close to the ocean!  You will hear the waves from our patio all day long!
SE facing unit means the patio is shaded from Noon on.  You will be comfortable all afternoon
View of the pool from private stairs. Gray box is full of snorkel gear and pool/beach toys
Pool deck just steps from the ocean. Small stairway on the left is our private patio access to pool
Watch the cruise ships come & go from your patio. You can also see Buck Island & French Cap
1 of 2 full bathrooms. Both have new premium showerheads and great water pressure
View from the south end of the complex.  Bolongo Beach Resort in the distance
Fun in the sun all day long
24 hour video surveillance provides safety and security
Take the 15 minute ferry ride to St John.  Picture PERFECT
Take a day trip by boat to the British Virgin Islands. Unrivaled pristine beauty.
Get a bit too much sun?  Many aloe plants grow by the pool....take advantage
Great place for your laptop in case you can't totally leave the office.  What a VIEW!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Bolongo Bay, St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Richard B
Milwaukee, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Relaxing, convenient and stunning.”
Reviewed January 24, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
3
people found this review helpful

The location is fantastic and the condo is clean and comfortable. Mike made everything easy with the detailed information packet and convenient for immediate access without hassle of a "check-in". He even called us on the first day to ensure all went smoothly. The condo is equipped with everything you need and we were elated to arrive to beverages in the fridge and rum to knock off the edge after a day of travel. The beds, linens, and towels are all superb! Never a bad night sleep.
We enjoyed morning coffee and evening cocktails on the covered patio overlooking the pool and beach with a stunning view. It was not entirely private as it is located close to the pool and stairs but generally quiet. The restaurants to each side of the complex are incredibly convenient and the food is good. We ate dinner at Mims twice and were pleased with all meals.
St Thomas is relatively easy to get around once you get the hang of it. I would definitely stay at this location again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 2, 2017
Thanks for the review Richard. Smooth and open communication with guests is very important to us. We also take great pride in having the best in furnishings and amenities for our guests and I'm glad it showed. I am thrilled that you had a great trip and we look forward to hosting you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nipa B
San Jose, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very nice, convenient condo on the ocean close to 3 restaurants!”
Reviewed January 17, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This was a great experience for our family of 4 - both bedrooms had attached bathrooms and the owners provided awesome towels and other convenient amenities. Mike was extremely helpful and responsive to our questions and he put together an extensive description of the area as well as hints for shopping and restaurants. He even set us up with a rental car company while we were there and saved us a lot of money in cab fares. He was very accessible via phone and text during our entire stay as well as before and after. Awesome customer service, we had a really nice time!! Thank you!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 2, 2017
Thanks for staying with us Nipa. It was a pleasure to host you and hopefully you will be coming back next year....or sooner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing