We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“American Cheese Sort of Place”

Graeagle Restaurant
Ranked #19 of 24 Restaurants in Graeagle
Cuisines: American, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Seating, Waitstaff
Santa Rosa, California
Level Contributor
258 reviews
165 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
“American Cheese Sort of Place”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 15, 2013

Had breakfast here recently. The food was very average--nothing special at all. The wait staff were friendly and we got our meal quickly.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank SnmaGal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    17
    4
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Waterville, Washington
Level Contributor
67 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Great stop”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 10, 2013

In a heavy rainstorm we stopped at the Graeagle Restaurant for lunch. Although packed with tourists, service was prompt and food was good.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Phyllis B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atascadero, California
Level Contributor
163 reviews
80 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“Graeagle Restaurant - Diner in the Sierras”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 28, 2013

Two great breakfasts in a row! My husband & I just enjoyed sitting at the counter and watching the waitresses and cooks banter back and forth and watching the cohesive way they all worked flawlessly together! Thought that kind of service was a thing of the past. Breakfast menu is extensive, and delicious!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Critter123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
home
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“cute, comfortable, and real.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 30, 2012

the service was awesome, the food terrific...had breakfast here and just loved it....nothing fancy but really good.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank marykrohne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
California
Level Contributor
144 reviews
96 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Great Eggs Benedict!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 17, 2012

Got here around noon and the special was Eggs Benedict-loved it and the service was excellent. My husband had a wrap (I think chicken something) and he enjoyed it as well. Very homey feeling and would have loved to try the dessert, but too full! Next time!

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank blondeegal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Graeagle Restaurant also viewed

Graeagle, Plumas County
Graeagle, Plumas County
 
Graeagle, Plumas County
 
Blairsden, Graeagle
 

Been to Graeagle Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing