We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A Classy Bar and Grill with Great Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Clubhouse 66

Clubhouse 66
Ranked #12 of 114 Restaurants in Glendora
Price range: $30 - $30
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pizza, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Lone Hill
Description: Clubhouse 66 is an upscale restaurant and sports bar offering exceptional food in a fun and relaxing atmosphere. We serve delicious American comfort food including steaks, pasta, pizza, and burgers
San Dimas, California, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“A Classy Bar and Grill with Great Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 27, 2012

This is a great little joint in Glendora! Everything I have tried has been delicious and the serving staff is very attentive and friendly. The owners are very pleasant and seem to genuinely care about their patrons. They know their menu and love to check in with their guests to make sure everything is great! If you havn't tried this place, you are missing out!

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Katie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carol C, Manager at Clubhouse 66, responded to this review, February 27, 2013
Thanks Katie! I really appreciate you recommending us on TripAdvisor. As you mentioned, we really do care about our customers and want them to have a fantastic time. It's nice to know you feel that way about us. The next time you're in Glendora, be sure to stop by so I can thank you in person.

All the best,
Carol Chapman, Assistant GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

53 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    25
    17
    6
    5
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Glendora, California, USA
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Great”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2012

I love the food here. I've never had anything I didn't like. Currently Tuesday is all-day happy hour prices, and the deals are great.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jameswmiller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carol C, Manager at Clubhouse 66, responded to this review, February 27, 2013
I'm thrilled to hear you've never had anything you didn't like. That's the goal! Thank you so much for your review, and I hope to see you back again soon.

Take care,
Carol Chapman, Assistant GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
19 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A great find. Not a lot of upscale sports bars with terrific food.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 12, 2012

Wonderful with great service food and atmosphere.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Scott B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glendora, California
Level Contributor
25 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“G-Towns Favorite hot spot..”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 25, 2011

Great atmosphere,Great food,Great entertainment.. Not your normal Sports bar.High class From the minute you walk in the door.Pricing is very fair and plenty of TV's for your favorite game.Live music is the best around.

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank robdogg_hett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Clarita
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice outdoor patio with a fireplace”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 29, 2011

This restaurant has a good atmosphere. We live in Glendora and we have been several times to eat here. The outdoor patio is really nice for relaxing with a drink and some appetizers.

  • Visited April 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank DominiqueHen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Clubhouse 66 also viewed

 

Been to Clubhouse 66? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing