We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect...”

Raffi's Place Restaurant
Ranked #4 of 462 Restaurants in Glendale
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $30
Cuisines: Armenian, Middle Eastern, Persian
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Glendale
1 review
“Perfect...”
Reviewed November 25, 2013

All food and services were excellent. Foods are fresh. I will go back there again and recommend it to my friends.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Z0RR02013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

288 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    177
    83
    20
    3
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles, California
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“BEST KABOB IN THE USA”
Reviewed November 22, 2013

When it comes to Kabob, I've had it all around the world and this place is far beyond the average kabob. This place is one of the best tasting and quality kabob restaurants that I've ever had and most important you can taste the freshness and quality. Unlike most places that cover their Kabob with butter, here you can actually taste the meat

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Westwoodballer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stamford, Connecticut
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Really good, really fast”
Reviewed November 7, 2013

I really enjoyed the houmus appetizer and my beef kabob. The food came really quickly, and the servers and staff were friendly and attentive. Prices were reasonable, especially given the main plates were huge. Lively atmosphere. Great choice.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank KristinAllyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glendale, California
2 reviews
“VERY GOOD FOOD”
Reviewed October 30, 2013

This place is great- great menu anyone will find something tasty to eat. Great atmosphere. They have wonderful middle eastern food- Armenian, Persian, Lebanese.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Areg S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
“Best kebab in Los Angeles!”
Reviewed October 22, 2013

This is my go-to place when I want great kebab in a restaurant. Raffi's does it right! I typcially order the luleh (koobideh), one beef skewer, one chicken. The hummus appetizer is also great. Highly recommend!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank faithc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Raffi's Place Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Raffi's Place Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing