We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Okay if you like tired buffet food”

Las Vegas Seafood Buffet
Ranked #13 of 568 Restaurants in Glendale
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Chinese
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Look it's a buffet--with all the good--and mostly bad-- that buffet dining entails. I had lunch there. There was nothing outstanding, a lot that was mediocre, and some that was just downright bad. But if buffet dining is your thing go for it. Once was enough for me.

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mike M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (127)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 127 reviews

Reviewed August 6, 2019

I was a bit disappointed with the food selections. The advertisement states that it a buffet Vegas style.
Not even close. The food selection was not that great. The Chinese food was tasteless. The seafood selection was average. The salt and pepper crab was good. The crab legs was ok. The experience was not that great. There are many other buffets around that offer more food selections for your money.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Wilma U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2019

Value is great and you also get seafood. Its probably is quantity over quantity but the food variety make it a fun place to go, great for families and enjoyable though not excellent food.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank jennifer s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2019 via mobile

This place has the BEST buffet lunch I have tried. I usually go into such restaurants With reservations not expecting much in way of food or quality. This particular restaurant is an exception !!!
Not only is lunch extremely reasonably priced at $16 per person for all you can eat, the quality of food was outstanding !!! They have a huge salad bar, sushi, sashimi, pasta, roast meats, seafood and a big selection of meats for teppanyaki !!! In my opinion, their sweet sour pork has got to be the best I’ve eaten anywhere !!!
Definitely good food and extremely good value for money. A MUST TRY !!!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank tigertw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2019 via mobile

One of the best buffets in Glendale i love this place. Many choice. Location also nice 5 minuts walk Ameicana. I will surely recommend this buffet

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank ArikBaghdasaryan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Las Vegas Seafood Buffet also viewed

 

Been to Las Vegas Seafood Buffet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing