We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice "house style" restaurant.”
Review of Geyserville Grille

Geyserville Grille
Ranked #4 of 11 Restaurants in Geyserville
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed February 23, 2019

We were seated by a nice little fireplace, which was great since it was a cool rainy day. Service was good and the food was delicious. We had a nice surprise as we left, as a beautiful rainbow appeared in the adjoining field.

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank stevee720
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (118)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 118 reviews

Reviewed February 2, 2019 via mobile

Had breakfast here while in town with friends. Service was good and the restaueant was clean and well appointed. Food arrived promptly, was hot, and cooked to order. Portion size was good and i am a big eater. Thought it was a little pricey for what we ordered. Aside from the price, all else was very good.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank taperlight2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2019

Food was excellent especially the Calamari appetizers. Great wine great atmosphere and great service.

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank johnbG3415QM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2019

We ate here three times because we were staying next door. Ate breakfast ,lunch and dinner at the bar one night. There was a pretty loud very intoxicated person in the lounge. While we were trying to eat dinner and have a drink. It was very unpleasant

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Gotraveloften
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2018

Second time there. Food was good. Didn't think it was great. It was decent. Service was super slow the first time I was there. Second time was better.

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank DaliaN428
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Geyserville Grille also viewed

Geyserville, Sonoma County
Geyserville, Sonoma County
 
Healdsburg, Sonoma County
Geyserville, Sonoma County
 
Geyserville, Sonoma County
Geyserville, Sonoma County
 

Been to Geyserville Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing