We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Geyserville
from $125.00
More Info
from $100.00
More Info
from $195.00
More Info
from $159.00
More Info
Reviews (62)
Filter reviews
62 results
Traveler rating
35
18
3
3
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
35
18
3
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wine club wine tasting nice visit crackers buy a bottle great tasting member winery wineries server knowledge reds cabs sonoma setting
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 62 reviews
Reviewed November 30, 2018 via mobile

Loved this place. Like in the stores they had great options. We bought 5. They wanted us to sign up for the club but we are on a mission to try all these places. They had great tasting and prices. Such an experience. Husband doesn’t even like wine but he was in. Fun for everyone. TV’s for him to be distracted so I can do my thing.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank queserawithme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2018

We LOVE this winery. We belong to their wine club and have enjoyed the many benefits for 7 years now. My husband loves their reds. The Temprenillo is wonderful. In the past year they have been producing a "slightly bubbled" Chardonnay. It is THE BEST! Buy it at the winery as it almost impossible to find elsewhere. Their gift shop has some nice items. I bought a 2 foot tall green glass jug on one visit and a Namibian basket on this trip.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank alicerabbit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2018

The wine was wonderful and the surroundings beautiful. It was so pristine as we were the only customers there during the time of our visit. Go visit any winery during mid-week, for sure it will be more enjoyable without the crowds. The person conducting the wine tasting for us was non-plus. She was polite but did not completely answer some questions my husband had so we looked the answers up on google when we left the area,

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank pamela2340
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2018

We purchased a Living Social special for Wine/Cheese Tasting, made an appointment a week in advance, and showed up on time with no one else in sight. When I asked if we could move out to the patio as I just had knee surgery and can’t sit at a high top table, I felt like quite an imposition, The server did set us up with five pours each with their names on a placemat and then brought out two tiny plates. The local mice would probably have been thrilled with 3 tiny slivers of cheese and 2 crackers, but we were surprised. We ‘ve had a lot of cheese plates at wineries over the years, so this was a shock. He said all the cheeses went with the wines, gave us a drinking order and left never to be seen again! We were there over an hour and only one other couple came to taste so it wasn’t like he got busy and forgot about us, we were ignored.
The wine is nothing to write home about, the local cheeses too small to tell much, so there you have it. A beautiful patio setting on a gorgeous Geyserville day, and no mouse in sight to enjoy the cheese, no wine to really love.

Date of experience: May 2018
1  Thank L B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2018 via mobile

Worth a visit. Have been here twice & neither time was it over crowded. The person pouring was very nice & knowledgable of wine making process. If you buy a bottle, tasting is free.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank 156richh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews