We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$140
BestWestern.com$140
Expedia.com$140
Hotels.com$140
travelup.com$146
Lol.travel$158
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (493)
Filter reviews
493 results
Traveler rating
325
138
15
9
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
325
138
15
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel taco bell burger king room key easy access small pool stayed here for nights bed was very comfortable jacuzzi suite parking garage booked this hotel elevator bw vick traffic couch proximity
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 493 reviews
Reviewed May 6, 2019

A quick overnight trip, but the hotel is fantastic. Beautifully decorated and modern. The breakfast was good and the staff very friendly. There were several families there it seemed like which I was glad to see,. as there were a few younger groups of people up late and outside, but I didn't bother us at all.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Roving517683
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 16, 2019

The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly and they offered a full breakfast on the 2nd floor. The room was really nice as well. Comfortable bed and the shower was amazing. It was a pretty nice size room for a king suite. There was a pull out bed as well and it slept comfortably too. Really surprised because the last time I stayed at a Best Western it was a little dated but this was upgraded and really done nice.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Yuneka B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 25, 2019 via mobile

Arrived at 6:00pm to check in and the entire process literally took less than 5 minutes. Luis and Steve at the front desk were fantastic! We liked the fact that to get to your room you have to use your room key to access the elevators. The jacuzzi suite we had was on the 4th floor and was fairly large, I would estimate around 500 square feet. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. The lamps next to the bed had an electrical outlet and usb port. There was also a mini refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker. The jacuzzi was great, steps away from the bed, and facing the television. The bath had a large walk-in shower with a rainfall shower head. I wish the bath had dual sinks but the counter space was adequate. Wi-fi service was easy to sign on to and fast. Their breakfast buffet is served from 7am to 10am and was more of a continental type but there was eggs and bacon. The food was very fresh and tasty. Overall, our stay was superb and we will definitely return if need be.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Apple C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 23, 2019

New hotel (few years old) on the outskirts of a slightly shady area.
Large clean rooms. Friendly attentive staff.
Large breakfast room with waffles, eggs, and BACON.
Laundry rooms on each floor. Lots of parking, many of which are covered.
Found this place while looking for a hotel near Carson.
Will definitely stay again if ever in the area.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dtobi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 16, 2019

This hotel is a hidden gem. It is very nice and gated. The decor is beautiful. Their team is friendly and helpful. The room was amazing and the bed was very comfortable. I slept like a baby. I travel alot and will definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Guide43685203397
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews