We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
BestWestern.com$140
Expedia.com$140
Priceline$140
Hotels.com$140
travelup.com$146
Lol.travel$158
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (493)
Filter reviews
493 results
Traveler rating
325
138
15
9
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
325
138
15
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel taco bell burger king room key easy access small pool stayed here for nights bed was very comfortable jacuzzi suite parking garage booked this hotel elevator bw vick traffic couch proximity
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 493 reviews
Reviewed December 29, 2018 via mobile

Hotel was relatively new with covered and open car parks.
Laundry room at each floor made it easy.
Lost of Asian food along the road which made it great for more options other than American meals.
Breakfast was reasonable but seating was limited. Should have more seating.
Lobby offered complimentary hot drinks.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Pauline L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 27, 2018

It was the perfect hotel and location to go any were because we go to the beach swap meet and other places so I recommend this hotel 10000000” porcentaje todos son muy amables y todo está muy limpio en este lugar

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Trip35488394487
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 26, 2018 via mobile

We had a room with two queen beds and a pull out couch. Checked in at 2am and we all went straight to sleep. The room was huge and the beds were so comfy. The breakfast was amazing, probably one of the best I have had.
It had a heated pool but we did not have time to use it.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Aussie20142014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 6, 2018

Super clean hotel. helpful staff great.
breakfast and free parking were nice. location is not that great its in the industrial area my room view was auto garage. its great for short stay it just 10 min from the airport.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Ali R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 5, 2018

It was a pleasure stay again in this hotel. It has a more modern installations than regular Best Western hotels. It is close to the airport and me and my family could take a quiet and comfortable night of sleep.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank joseroberto_aof
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews