We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great value”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Gardena Terrace Inn
Ranked #2 of 15 Hotels in Gardena
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Place is clean and updated. In room Mini frig and microwave. 42' television. Free parking and free wifi. Management very friendly and accommodating. The above is the reason I'm a repeat customer. Always a good value

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maloneyry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (274)
There are newer reviews for Gardena Terrace Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

113 - 119 of 274 reviews

Reviewed March 9, 2014

I work downtown but live in Rialto and I needed a place to stay for the night without spending a lot of money. This place got great reviews so I tried it and now it will be my regular spot when I don't feel like driving back to Rialto or have an early meeting. The staff was very nice and accommodating. I will definitely be back.

Room Tip: They have an option for a suite but the site doesn't state it. Just ask. They will take good car...
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Trecie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2014

If u wont to have some fun and get away this is the place to go they have food for the moring it just real relax and comfortable its a night out with your girl this is the cleanest room you will get so yall go check it out the love Jacuzzi in the room it gets no better than that

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mrsvth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2014

Very clean quiet and cozy....definitely a room worth the spending..... lovely service also n really great coffee enjoyed myself as well as my spouse cant wait to come back and have a little more alone time .very huge beds the best place to get away..very very clean and neat

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mzjill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2014 via mobile

Crashed here on our last night in LA to be near a meeting venue the next day. Got to the hotel at 130am, literally waking up the reception lady. She was so nice and sweet, she let us checkout at 12 even if checkout is 11. The room was huge, albeit no coffee maker or microwave like others. Very simple with basic necessities. Wish the lights were yellow or at least warm white, instead of white. The gentleman at the reception when we checked out was very nice and accommodating too.

Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
Thank CaliTripper01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2014

This hotel was a pleasant surprise. We got much more then what I paid for. The room was nice and clean. The staff was helpful. For the price, you can't beat it. You will definitely get more bang for your buck staying here.

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dhernandez7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2014

Better value then expected. Excellent firm mattress, newly renovated rooms and bathrooms. Will definitely stay here again, and highly recommend this place for anyone looking for a value place to crash for the night

Room Tip: Better value then expected. Excellent firm mattress, newly renovated rooms and bathrooms. Will defi...
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marc K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Gardena
1.0 mi away
Best Western Plus Gardena Inn & Suites
0.2 mi away
Hotel Pacific Garden
Hotel Pacific Garden
#4 of 15 in Gardena
32 reviews
0.3 mi away
New Gardena Hotel
New Gardena Hotel
#3 of 15 in Gardena
53 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Redondo Beach Inn
Redondo Beach Inn
#5 of 15 in Gardena
49 reviews
2.0 mi away
Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - South
4.0 mi away
Best Western Plus Avita Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Gardena Terrace Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Gardena Terrace Inn

Address: 15902 S Western Ave, Gardena, CA 90247-3706
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Gardena
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 15 Hotels in Gardena
Price Range: $94 - $159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Gardena Terrace Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
When you stay at the Gardena Terrace Inn, you have made the choice to receive quality, moderately priced lodging at its best. You will experience a comfortable atmosphere in each of our guest rooms. The Gardena Hotel underwent an extensive renovation in December 2012. Our Gardena Hotel presents a new appearance along with many enhanced features and amenities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Ctrip TA, Hotwire, Agoda, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Gardena Terrace Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Gardena Terrace Hotel Gardena

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing