We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
$95
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/30/21
Agoda.com
$82
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/30/21
Expedia.com$95
Priceline$95
ZenHotels.com$97
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveler rating
16
21
19
6
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
16
21
19
6
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews plastic bag good size enjoyed my stay room was clean accommodation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 69 reviews
Reviewed March 4, 2017

the worst place ever. it is understandable why it was so cheap and then when I got there they said I had to pay $5 more. it didn't seem like the area was bad but the hotel is very cheap and the carpet was dirty with a lot of stains.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank marzhonnam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2017

The walls are very thin, you could here everything!! A couple in the room next to us was enjoying themselves very well.... made us feel uncomfortable. I felt like I was in the ghettos. I didn't feel like the price of the room was good enough for the room.... way over priced.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank myrsnow
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2017

Rooms were clean, but dated. Although rooms say non smoking. You could still smell smoke odour from somewhere. Probably thats why they leave the windows open. Not a good idea I feel on the ground floor. So check them. Free wifi a bonus. Breakfast is simple continental type. We used a Carrows restaurant for a full american breakfast. Good place for a stop over but thats all.There is no lift for the second floor.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank UKoutcast
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2017

This is a very basic motel. Room is compact, free WiFi, dated furniture, free parking, "standing" continental breakfast (no seating) in front desk area, definitely out dated. Just OK if you arrived late and leave early. Rate is low and attractive.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank marathon308
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2016 via mobile

Hotel is a little run down and the location isn't the best if you're here to see the city. The staff were all very friendly though. Breakfast was a little basic, but it was handy if needing to leave quickly in the morning.

Date of stay: December 2016
Thank JasonDoz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews