We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$75
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/06/21
Expedia.com
$75
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/06/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
$72
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/07/21
Priceline$75
Hotels.com$75
ZenHotels.com$78
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveler rating
16
21
19
6
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
16
21
19
6
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews plastic bag good size enjoyed my stay room was clean accommodation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 69 reviews
Reviewed January 24, 2017

Rooms were clean, but dated. Although rooms say non smoking. You could still smell smoke odour from somewhere. Probably thats why they leave the windows open. Not a good idea I feel on the ground floor. So check them. Free wifi a bonus. Breakfast is simple continental type. We used a Carrows restaurant for a full american breakfast. Good place for a stop over but thats all.There is no lift for the second floor.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank UKoutcast
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2017

This is a very basic motel. Room is compact, free WiFi, dated furniture, free parking, "standing" continental breakfast (no seating) in front desk area, definitely out dated. Just OK if you arrived late and leave early. Rate is low and attractive.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank marathon308
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2016 via mobile

Hotel is a little run down and the location isn't the best if you're here to see the city. The staff were all very friendly though. Breakfast was a little basic, but it was handy if needing to leave quickly in the morning.

Date of stay: December 2016
Thank JasonDoz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2016

I had read reviews that this inn was decent enough for a quick stay, so I went with it. We just needed a place to rest our heads to fly out in the morning. The service wasn't bad at all. They were very accommodating and friendly.

I just didn't like the inn very much. It felt very sketchy. I had a non-smoking room, that smelled like smoke and had a cigarette burn on the comforter. The smoke detector was also covered with a target plastic bag.

You can open the window for air, but we were facing the street, with the view of the house next door, so it was quite noisy. I could also hear everything in the room next door. Snoring, TV, and talking. Needless to say, the walls were thin.

It seemed like people lived there as well. The room was equipped with a microwave, sink, and stove, so I can imagine it also serves as a extended stay inn.

Again, it is good for a short stay, but it definitely wasn't the most comfortable stay.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ivory818
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2016

Room was great, staff was friendly and the price was good!we really enjoyed our night of peace and quiet! We just needed to wind down from the long day and was happy with the price and availability. Will recommend

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Elvira l
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews