We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$95
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/30/21
Expedia.com
$95
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/30/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$82
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/30/21
Hotels.com$95
Priceline$95
ZenHotels.com$97
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveler rating
16
21
19
6
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
16
21
19
6
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews plastic bag good size enjoyed my stay room was clean accommodation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 69 reviews
Reviewed June 28, 2016

The hotel is totally outdated; the carpet in the hall, the furniture in the room and the front office at the entrance. What's more, it feels dirty all over. The carpet and scratched furniture need to be replaced. Unfortunately, I probably will not recommend to any one.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Teresa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2016 via mobile

This is a nice hotel to stay at if you're a single guy traveling. It's not far from the beach. Adequate shopping nearby and several restaurants in walking distance. The staff is friendly and accommodating. The rates were very reasonable and it was quiet in the area.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Departure635787
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

The hotel is ok for the price the location is good we went to dodger games and its about 30 minutes away and 20 to downtown . The room we were in needs a new mattress and my wife is handicap and they have no elevator so it was hard for her to go to second floor . I would give it another chance the next time we visit.

Room tip: ask for none smoking
Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 989renem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2016

After checking prices in the area, we decided on this hotel and we're very pleased. Rooms were clean and neat, as was the lobby. Parking was sufficient, they have a small pool. Relatively close to Hermosa Beach pier.

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Morris K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2016

The hotel itself could use a bit of upgrade. And it is clean, safe, centrally located and great value for all that you get. The staff is very accommodating and took very good care of us. This is the second time in a few weeks we have stayed at this hotel and we have already planned to stay here in April.

Room tip: rooms on the front side are quieter. Room 208 is a kitchenette.
Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Danny L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RedondoBeachInn, Manager at Redondo Beach Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 3, 2016

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your support and we hope to make your stay more comfortable as possible in near Future. Your response is Highly appreciated. Thank you.

Shan.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews