We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn and Suites Los Angeles - Anaheim - Garden Grove
Nearby Hotels
$160
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Embassy Suites by Hilton Anaheim South(Garden Grove)(Great Value!)
$145
$132
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Hilton Garden Inn Anaheim/Garden Grove(Garden Grove)(Great Value!)
$152
$129
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Anaheim Marriott Suites(Garden Grove)(Great Value!)
$124
$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$168
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Residence Inn Anaheim Resort Area/Garden Grove(Garden Grove)(Great Value!)
$146
$129
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Delta Hotels Anaheim Garden Grove(Garden Grove)(Great Value!)
$155
$129
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$98
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Regency Orange County(Garden Grove)(Great Value!)
$168
$128
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,266)
Filter reviews
1,266 results
Traveler rating
640
409
146
41
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
640
409
146
41
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesfront deskparking lotthe breakfast areacomplimentary breakfastfresh fruitshuttle serviceconvention centerbreakfast staffhot tubwould definitely stay here againevery morningnear disneylandgreat place to stayparking feeper daybeds were comfortable
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
839 - 844 of 1,266 reviews
Reviewed October 27, 2013

Very kid friendly place to stay. Shuttle should be free to disneyland. The free breakfast was a great way to start the disneyland day!!! Pool was warm and clean. It cost to park your car in there lot that should be included with the hotel price.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Alfonso Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MIke S, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Los Angeles - Anaheim - Garden Grove, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a survey and for your comments about your recent stay at our hotel. Its through feedback like this that we can learn and grow as a team to improve our overall product. We will use your experience to refine our operations. We hope to see you again next time you are in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2013

They must be talking about Garden Grove CA Hampton Inn. Most pleasant stay ever, anywhere. Close to Disney, shuttle transport,comfortable beds, clean outdoor pool, large eating area for breakfast,lots of food choices, and outstanding staff.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank ROSE Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MIke S, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Los Angeles - Anaheim - Garden Grove, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2013

We truly love to hear from our guest the great moments they had and what they loved most about the hotel. Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Hotel was nice, very busy location, very convenient. Staff may be the most helpful of any I have stayed with in a long time. When you travel you really want a great experience and the staff here went out of their way to exceed my expectations. Thank you.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MIke S, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Los Angeles - Anaheim - Garden Grove, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2013

Thank you so much for your great comments and we hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and well maintained. The bathroom was spacious with ample counter space. The complementary breakfast was good, but I have stayed as some Hampton Inns with a better breakfast. I would liked a larger variety of proteins. The shuttle to Disneyland is very efficient and cost effective.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Roger M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MIke S, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Los Angeles - Anaheim - Garden Grove, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2013

Thank you for filing out a review of your recent stay here at the Hampton. We always love feedback good or bad on how to improve our overall product. We will pass your comments along to the General Manager and to our kitchen staff to see if we can review our current buffet items. Thank you once again for your feedback and we hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

This hotel is clean & safe with excellent staff and a very comfortable business and family friendly atmosphere. Couldn't be much closer to Disneyland AND the conference center- and it is very reasonably priced!Plus you get Hilton Honors points- all in all a wonderful deal!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Barbara V S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MIke S, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Los Angeles - Anaheim - Garden Grove, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2013

Thank you so much for your kind comments about your stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews