We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This property is Awesome I will definitely stày...”
other travelers have booked this property
Living room - Cable, Wifi, flat screen TV.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room - Cable, Wifi, flat screen TV.
Stainless steel appliances: Diswasher, Stove, Fridge, Microwave. Breakfast nook, or bar.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Living room - Cable, Wifi, flat screen TV.
Stainless steel appliances: Diswasher, Stove, Fridge, Microwave.
Breakfast nook, or bar.
All stainless steel appliances, dishwasher, microwave, oven, all kitchen tools available.
Pots/pans, utensils, dishes, bowls, etc. All kitchen tools are available.
Detergents/ Fabric softener is complimentary. Fully loaded and working washer and dryer.
Master Bedroom - Queen Bed, with walk-in closet.
This is our beautiful community of 13 condos quiet and tranquil
2 car garage.
Nightllife at Downtown Disney - 10 minutes away from our property.
Nightlife in Downtown Disney.
Bella Terra Shopping Center in Huntington Beach - 15 minutes away from our property.
Shopping center in Huntington Beach has shops, restaurants, bars, etc. Nightlife.
Huntington Beach, CA .
Meat Packing District in Anaheim, CA - about 20 minutes away from our property.
Little Saigon in Westminster, CA. - about 10 minutes away from our property.
Theme park nearby
Knotts Soak City - nearby.
Recommended for children younger children.
Buena Park Shopping Center - nearby
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Garden Grove, California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
michelleh...
Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
“This property is Awesome I will definitely stày here again”
Reviewed June 27, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This place is Amazing! It was exactly what I expected..actually it was more. The house was beautiful and spotless it had everything you could possibly need. It was home away from home. The beds are amazing too. We had a great experience and will definitely be staying here again. I give this property 5 stars.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space and how clean it was
Liked least: I loved everything
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 18, 2018
Thank you so much for your response. We appreciate your feedback and would love to have you come back to visit and stay at our home. We've updated our kitchen and bathroom and has a new spacious living area.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cassie H
Minneapolis, Minnesota
2 reviews
“Beautiful home, private parking, nice location.”
Reviewed October 25, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We really enjoyed our stay at this house. There was plenty of room for our group, the décor was nice and fresh, and the premises was quiet and well-kept. The owners were available as little or as much as we needed them. We had our own two car garage, gated entry, an enclosed patio - it was so relaxing. And with small children, I can say we'll never go back to staying in a hotel. The kids all being able to stay in their own room allowed everyone to sleep better! We would definitely come back!

Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 18, 2018
Thank you so much for your response. We appreciate your feedback and would love to have you come back to visit and stay at our home. We've updated our kitchen and bathroom and has a new spacious living area.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vivek_Sar
Texas
1 review
“A good option”
Reviewed January 2, 2015 for a stay in December 2014

We visited and stayed over for 2 nights just after christmas to visit Disneyland. This property is 15 minutes drive from Disney and well equipped. The landlords were very approachable and receptive. they tried their best to make our stay comfortable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 18, 2018
Thank you so much for your response. We appreciate your feedback and would love to have you come back to visit and stay at our home. We've updated our kitchen and bathroom and has a new spacious living area.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tigerfam
Huntington beach, ca
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Home away from home.”
Reviewed January 2, 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Renting a vacay home is scary because you never know what you're getting yourself into, especially the people you're renting from... But that was not the case here!!!
Very well maintained property, looks just like pictured, beds were heavenly as I was told. Ok I rented this property for my inlaws who came for the holidays and they were impressed big time. There were a couple issues on the first day but the way the landlord handled it was top notch. Done and done as promised! Wow!! The only down fall I encountered was probably
guest parking but the garage was fully available for 2 cars. Stay here if you want quiet and honest people who are always available. Oh and the beds will help you relax your entire body!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 18, 2018
Thank you so much for your response. We appreciate your feedback and would love to have you come back to visit and stay at our home. We've updated our kitchen and bathroom and has a new spacious living area.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer...
Yuma, Arizona
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Overall satisfied”
Reviewed January 2, 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This place is conveniently located and close to Disneyland. Unit is very clean and located in a quiet area. You will love this place if you love Vietnamese food since there are a few close by restaurant :) Basic needs were provided in the unit. I would strongly recommend this unit for families with a group of 5.

Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 18, 2018
Thank you so much for your response. We appreciate your feedback and would love to have you come back to visit and stay at our home. We've updated our kitchen and bathroom and has a new spacious living area.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing