We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Anaheim Marriott Suites
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hyatt Regency Orange County(Garden Grove)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,917)
Filter reviews
1,918 results
Traveler rating
1,105
517
178
71
47
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,105
517
178
71
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssunspot restaurantsun spotfront deskacross the streetliving roombreakfast buffetking suitered robinparking lotsitting areaoutback steakhousehotel restaurantafter a long dayjoe's crab shackmini fridgenear disneylandvisiting disneyland
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,496 - 1,501 of 1,918 reviews
Reviewed August 18, 2012

Just left this hotel after a six night stay. Lia Terrible made what might have been a "terrible'" stay wonderful. The rooms were quite comfortable and spacious, but it is the service that stood out to my family....from the front desk to the restaurant. I would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Phxsons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarriottStesAnaheim, General Manager at Anaheim Marriott Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2012

Thank you for your great review and the wonderful compliments to our staff during your six night stay with us. I'll make sure to share them with the entire team. Our guests deserve the absolute best service which is why our staff is dedicated to making each visitor feel welcomed and cared for from the moment they arrive. We hope to welcome you back again for another stay at the Marriott Suites Anaheim.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2012

Hotel to be recommended:
- clean room
- suites with two rooms and flat TVs
- friendly staff
- parking space
- perfect if you want to go to Disneyland and to the south of L.A.
- quiet in the night
special rates available for AAA members as well as its German partner ADAC

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cosmopolit G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarriottStesAnaheim, General Manager at Anaheim Marriott Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2012

We are touched to read that you recommend the Marriott Suites Anaheim and thankful that you took the time to share the highlights of your stay. We appreciate your kind words about our convenient location less than 3 miles from Disneyland and our staff. As you mentioned, we offer special rates for AAA members in addition to a number of other special rates throughout the year. We hope to see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2012

We usually stay at the good neighbor hotels close to the park but we decided to come in a night earlier and used priceline to get a room. Wow what a difference from the run-down highly used rooms down the road. The room was nice and big and very clean and comfortable! Plus it was cheaper than the other hotels down the street. You can use their shuttle for pretty cheap, we did not use it since we switched rooms the next day. There are a lot of restuarants close and the pool was very nice. I would totally recommend this hotel! Next time if we can get a deal like this again I would stay here! Also I would recommend ruth chris' happy hour, super good food and great service at a great deal.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank sonotechsusan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarriottStesAnaheim, General Manager at Anaheim Marriott Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2012

We sincerely appreciate you giving the Marriott Suites Anaheim a try during your recent visit to Orange County! We're thrilled our guest rooms and amenities impressed you and that you'd recommend a stay with us. As a Disney Good Neighbor Hotel less than 3 miles from the park, we offer a number of packages for travelers on any budget. We hope to welcome you back during your next trip to Anaheim.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2012

I usually stay at the Crowne Plaza next to this hotel, they were booked so I decided on this hotel. The room was definitely not at all what I had expected. It was small and felt crowded. The staff was not particularly friendly and the air conditioner was worthless. The tiny living room area was freezing but the bedroom stayed sweltering. Oh well I tried and will book earlier next time and stay at the Crowne Plaza. Surprising.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Katelyn J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarriottStesAnaheim, General Manager at Anaheim Marriott Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2012

Thank you for giving our hotel a try during your recent visit to Anaheim. We regret if you were disappointed with your stay and wish we had the chance to take care of these issues while you were with us. We encourage our guests to talk with members of our staff about any and all concerns they may have. Our maintenance team is looking into your comments to ensure our rooms are at comfortable climate for our guests. Your review is greatly appreciated and we hope you’ll consider giving us another try in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2012 via mobile

We booked this hotel for our stay at Disneyland. So the hotel was nice enough with a good breakfast buffet the staff could have been a little nicer. The only real complaint is the shuttle service to and from Disneyland. The buses they use are tiny and you never know which bus is theirs to get on to go back to the hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bneff2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarriottStesAnaheim, General Manager at Anaheim Marriott Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2012

As a Disney Good Neighbor Hotel we want our guests to experience easy and convenient travel to and from Disneyland, so we apologize if there was any confusion regarding the PCA shuttle service we offer. Service to and from the park begins at our hotel 30 minutes before it opens, with shuttles available every half hour until the park closes. The shuttles are marked and each driver is available to answer any questions regarding the shuttle route. We appreciate your feedback and will work with PCA to look into ways we can further clarify which shuttles travel to our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews