We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn & Suites Fullerton
Nearby Hotels
$125
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$134
$121
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Inn(Fullerton)
$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$102
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Fullerton Inn(Fullerton)
$70
$68
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
$78
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (577)
Filter reviews
577 results
Traveler rating
163
220
121
45
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
163
220
121
45
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesheritage innhard boiled eggscontinental breakfastroom was cleanwater temperaturewould stay here againgood sizepleasant staybrea mallthe breakfast areaample parkingvery nice hotelnice poolvalue for the moneysouthern californiahot tub
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
463 - 468 of 577 reviews
Reviewed September 25, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jay J, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Fullerton, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 9, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jay J, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Fullerton, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 6, 2013

Upon arrival they gave me a room that was filled with smoke order and had to get another. I thought this was going to be the beginning of a bad stay. Well turned out I was very happy here. Clean, polite staff and very friendly. HOWEVER we were awoken each morning by the blair of music at an early hour. Complaints did not help till we asked to speak to the manager. The one staff member actually said "what do you want me to do, he's not responding" I honestly felt we should have been comped a free night. They said the man in the next room was a regular and in a wheel chair. Sorry about that but what did that have to do with his bad manners and uncaring for other people. So that is why I gave them a 3 stars.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BunnySouthernCA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jay J, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Fullerton, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback after your most recent stay with us, we are pleased to hear our staff did everything they could to accommodate you when your room fell short of meeting your expectations. We are sorry to hear you experienced some issues and will make sure management is brought aware so staff is better trained on how to handle these situations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jay J, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Fullerton, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

In a part of the country where everything seems to be overpriced, this hotel was like a breath of fresh air. Not only was it very economically priced, but it was in a good location and provided us with everything that we needed for our comfort. Rooms were clean, beds were firm, we had a nice TV, wi-fi service, small fridge, working iron (w/small ironing board) and hair-dryer (very powerful). Coffee and toiletries were replaced daily and breakfast was served downstairs (no charge!), something we hadn't anticipated. The hotel was quiet and the staff courteous and helpful. If I had to change anything, it would only be the bathroom fan, which was a little noisy and came on automatically with the light (independent switches would be better).

I might add that this is not a "luxurious" hotel, but we didn't need that, either. The basics were amply covered and a lot of extras, as well. I don't know if we'll ever make it back to the area, but if we do, I will be saved a lot of time searching for a hotel because I already know where to stay. Very recommended.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Edith B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jay J, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Fullerton, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2013

We are delighted to hear our Days Inn location exceeded your expectations and that our overall price, location, staff and facility fit your needs. We hope you had a great time while visiting the area and if you make it back we look forward to serving you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews