We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Fullerton
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Fullerton
San Ysidro
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Very good stay”
Reviewed August 1, 2013

We asked to change our room from the first floor and gave us one on the fourth floor, newly renovated and it shows. It was well cleaned and the bathroom was almost new. the mattresses where a little soft for our taste but o.k., we took this trip with our children and the youngest is 2 years old and we where concern about the quality and a good cleaned room and we had no complaints, we will come back again!!, our room was 420.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Laura945
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jay J, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Fullerton, responded to this review, September 23, 2013
Thank you for choosing our hotel and for Wyndham Rewards member, we greatly appreciate it. We are delighted to hear our staff did everything they could to accommodate your request and that your stay met your standards. We are looking forward to your future stay with us at Days Inn.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

494 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    134
    195
    105
    39
    21
See reviews for
265
64
42
83
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
San Jose
1 review
Reviewed July 12, 2013

Stayed for 3 nights, first 2 was great. On the third day, maid didn't replace our used shampoo, lotion and soap. She didn't even resupply the used ones.

Kind of disappointed.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank V H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jay J, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Fullerton, responded to this review, July 24, 2013
Thank you for choosing our Days Inn location for your most recent hotel needs, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and will make sure to address the issue with housekeeping as soon as possible. We look forward to seeing you again when visiting the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antelope, California, United States
1 review
Reviewed June 28, 2013

don a. Antelope,ca We were very pleased of this hotel, Days-inn, Fullerton. The room are very clean, carpet are clean and the staff were very friendly. The beds need upgrading, but comfortable. The free breakfast is very good, We highly recommend this place to anyone. We would definitely come to this hotel again.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Don A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jay J, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Fullerton, responded to this review, July 24, 2013
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your most recent Disneyland trip. We are pleased to hear our room met your expectations and that you will be choosing us again when in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rhode Island
1 review
Reviewed June 24, 2013

I was pleased with my recent visit to DaysInn Fullerton. The hotel is older, although our rooms were clean, carpets clean, no stains.The staff is friendly enough, and the free breakfast is not bad at all, fresh fruit, yogurt, waffles, etc. Housekeeping and mgmt obviously take pride in their hotel. I would recommend this hotel, and I will be coming back for my yearly trip to O.C. FYI…stay away from Howard Johnson fullerton, that place should be condemned.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Gloria M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jay J, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Fullerton, responded to this review, July 24, 2013
At Days Inn we would like to thank you for being a Wyndham Rewards member and for staying at our location for your most recent traveling needs. We are pleased you had a great stay with us and that you can see the pride we take in keeping our hotel up to standards. We look forward to your yearly visit with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fullerton
4.5 mi away
The Hotel Fullerton
The Hotel Fullerton
#1 of 11 in Fullerton
474 reviews
4.4 mi away
Howard Johnson Fullerton Anaheim Hotel and Conference Center
3.8 mi away
Fullerton Marriott at California State University
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Anaheim - Fullerton
4.7 mi away
Quality Inn Placentia - Anaheim
2.3 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Brea - North Orange County
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Fullerton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Fullerton

Property: Days Inn & Suites Fullerton
Address: 333 Imperial Hwy, Fullerton, CA 92835-1011
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Orange County > Fullerton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Fullerton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Fullerton 2*
Number of rooms: 123
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Days Inn & Suites Fullerton, California is a 4 story building with indoor corridors. Only 8 miles away from major attractions in the area - Disneyland, Knotts Berry Farm, Angels Stadium, Honda Center and 2 miles from Brea Mall for a great shopping experience. Less than 5 miles to the prestigious California State Fullerton University and Fullerton College, Carbon Canyon Regional Park, Fullerton Municipal and Birch Hills Golf Course are only 3 miles away.We have over 3280 square feet of meeting space available An outdoor heated swimming pool and spa, guest laundry and large parking area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Fullerton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites Heritage Hotel - Fullerton
Heritage Hotel Fullerton
Days Inn & Suites Fullerton CA - Orange County

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing