We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I will live on the memory until I return!”

The Cheesecake Factory
Ranked #7 of 1,120 Restaurants in Fresno
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $20
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Families with children, Kids, Special occasions, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Brunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Valet Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Madera, CA
Level Contributor
31 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“I will live on the memory until I return!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 12, 2012

I love the Thai Chicken Wraps!!! I will go back and have them again as soon as possible. We also shared a piece of lemon/raspberry cheesecake that was fabulous! Located just out front of Fashion Fair Mall, the location is a curse or a blessing depending... The service was fast and friendly. The menu has something to please everyone. The restroom was very clean.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank AliceMadera_CA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

261 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    113
    97
    34
    10
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Fresno, California
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“all time favorite”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 11, 2012

i go there often- no matter what you order it's good. large portions- they have the very best pomegranite margueritas-great salads-good service

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Shirley J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lewistown, Montana
Level Contributor
157 reviews
90 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“First time was a winner”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 2, 2012

I took my husband, daughter-in-law and grandson on their first visit to Cheesecake Factory while driving to Sacramento. They loved it!! My grandson is 1 and the waitress brought out a plate for him with breads and bananas. Very thoughtful and kept him happy while we waited for our order. The food was delicous as usual. The atmosphere was beautiful and calming as it is at all CF's. Love this restaurant!!!

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Nancy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Whittier, California
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Scrumptious!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 5, 2012

There is not one thing on this menu that is not delicious. A+ for appetizers, A+ bar menu, A+ desserts. Not a negative word from me.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Florece
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fresno, California
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Awesome Artichoke appetizer”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 9, 2012

The artichoke appetizer was very delicious and reasonably priced. Service was good as well. Cheescakes are great!

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank SEP1776
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Cheesecake Factory also viewed

 

Been to The Cheesecake Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing