We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome and affordable”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Comfort Suites Fresno RiverPark
Ranked #10 of 64 Hotels in Fresno
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 10, 2012

This hotel is a great place for all kinds of stays. I came with my family and not too many places in Fresno are geared for families. The prices here are nice for regular folks with regular money. We stayed in a room with two double beds and a seperate pull out couch however we did view a room with a king bed and pull out couch with a huge whirlpool tub. The indoor pool and spa are great for families or anyone really and breakfest was over the top. The best complimentary breakfest I've ever had even in comparison to more pricy or exclusive hotels. The staff was amazing and everything was clean. I would recomend this experience to anyone but especially families. Best value in Fresno. Thanks guys.

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank coreystephens2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CSGM, Night Manager at Comfort Suites Fresno RiverPark, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2012

Thank you so much for your input and for your stay. We are happy that your stay was satisfactory. We make it a point to provide the best service at affordable prices for you and any guest that has a family and are looking to make the most of your trip without taking it out on your wallet.

Thanks again for your stay. we look forward to serving you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (300)
There are newer reviews for Comfort Suites Fresno RiverPark
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

283 - 289 of 300 reviews

Reviewed June 3, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Si vous chercher le calme, choisissez face au COSTCO.
  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Teiki L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Lisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Eurocopter120
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Jacqueline P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CSGM, General Manager at Comfort Suites Fresno RiverPark, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2016, traveled with family
Thank paula m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CSGM, General Manager at Comfort Suites Fresno RiverPark, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fresno hotels
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fresno Riverpark
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Fresno
7.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Fresno Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fresno North
0.6 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Fresno
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fresno (River Park) Hwy 41
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Fresno RiverPark? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Fresno RiverPark

Address: 102 E Herndon Ave, Fresno, CA 93720-2914
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Fresno
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Fresno
#11 Family Hotel in Fresno
Price Range: $96 - $169 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Fresno RiverPark 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Comfort Suites Fresno River Park is located next to Costco near the River Park Shopping Center in the heart of the medical community off Highway 41. Hotel amenities include a full hot breakfast buffet, evening Manager's Reception (Happy Hour)with beer, wine and appetizers (Mon-Thur), Indoor heated pool, fitness center with weight machine,treadmill,eliptical,2 types of bikes, high speed internet, and new 32" flat screen TVs. Nearby attractions include Fresno State Bulldogs, Save Mart Center, Grizzlies Stadium, Yosemite National Park, and Yosemite International Airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Suites Fresno RiverPark reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Fresno
Comfort Suites Fresno
Fresno Comfort Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing