We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (538)
Filter reviews
538 results
Traveler rating
299
165
49
12
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
299
165
49
12
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskan early flightshuttle serviceroom was cleanrental carlounge areanext morningc unitup to datebusiness centernice poolthe entire staffbusiness tripparking lotstaying at this hotelsequoia national parkwould definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 538 reviews
Reviewed November 29, 2017

We stayed at this hotel for two nights over the weekend. The parking lot was ample and well-lighted. The staff was friendly and very helpful right from check-in to check-out. The room was well-appointed with a comfortable bed, couch, desk, flat-screen TV with a large variety of channels, and roomy bathroom with nice shower. We've travelled all around the country and the breakfast was the best I have ever experienced! In addition to everything from eggs, bacon or sausage, potatoes, waffles, oatmeal and cereal, yogurt, fruit, juice, coffee, and pastries, there were condiments such as strawberry compote, chopped nuts, raisins, ground flaxseed, cinnamon, chopped green onions, salsa, and grated cheese. Incredible!!

We will definitely stay there again if we return to Fresno.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jeannie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kim B, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Fresno Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 1, 2017

Dear guest. Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are overjoyed that you were satisfied in every aspect of our hotel. We would love to welcome you back on your return visit and hope to exceed your expectations time and time again. Happy Holidays and Safe Travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2017

I usually pay more money for other hotels, but decided for one night I'd try the Best Western Plus in Fresno. It was very comfortable and clean with a very friendly staff and a surprisingly good breakfast that I ate by the pool. A pleasant surprise.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank P B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kim B, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Fresno Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2017

Dear happy guest. Thank you so much for reviewing your recent stay with us. We are very pleased that we were able to exceed your expectations. Our staff takes pride in going above and beyond for our guests. We hope to see you again on future visits to Fresno! Safe Travels and Happy Holidays.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2017

We stayed at this hotel six nights. They were full several of the nights so breakfast was too busy to enjoy. The last night we did not get our room cleaned, and we were denied a discount for that night. Not happy!

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank rebeccamV2688XS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kim B, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Fresno Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2017

Dear Guest. Thank you for your candid feedback regarding your stay with us. Your comments are essential in education our staff. We hope you will give us another chance on future visits to wow you and show you the improvements we have made. Safe travels and Happy Holidays.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2017

Very convenient location for an early morning flight at the airport. Clean, modern, good staff. Our room, adjacent to the elevator, was ,however, noisy all night. They also offer a free shuttle service to the airport, as well as parking while on your trip.

Room Tip: avoid a room adjacent to the elevator
  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank cuestaroble
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kim B, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Fresno Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2017

Dear guest. We are happy that you found our location convenient and that your overall stay was enjoyable. We hope that you will give us another chance in the near future to show you how quiet our rooms can truly be. Take care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2017

Only stayed 1 night. Room was clean, comfortable, quiet. Breakfast had a nice variety. Check in and check out were efficient and friendly. Love the refrigerator and microwave in room. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank lisajudge6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kim B, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Fresno Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2017

Dear guest. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again and welcome you back on future visits to Fresno.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews