We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (538)
Filter reviews
538 results
Traveler rating
299
165
49
12
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
299
165
49
12
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskan early flightshuttle serviceroom was cleanrental carlounge areanext morningc unitup to datebusiness centernice poolthe entire staffbusiness tripparking lotstaying at this hotelsequoia national parkwould definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 538 reviews
Reviewed November 20, 2017

Very convenient location for an early morning flight at the airport. Clean, modern, good staff. Our room, adjacent to the elevator, was ,however, noisy all night. They also offer a free shuttle service to the airport, as well as parking while on your trip.

Room Tip: avoid a room adjacent to the elevator
  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank cuestaroble
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kim B, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Fresno Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2017

Dear guest. We are happy that you found our location convenient and that your overall stay was enjoyable. We hope that you will give us another chance in the near future to show you how quiet our rooms can truly be. Take care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2017

Only stayed 1 night. Room was clean, comfortable, quiet. Breakfast had a nice variety. Check in and check out were efficient and friendly. Love the refrigerator and microwave in room. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank lisajudge6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kim B, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Fresno Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2017

Dear guest. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again and welcome you back on future visits to Fresno.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2017

This location is like staying at a 5 star hotel when it comes to staff. I stayed for two weeks and was so pleased with every area of the hotel. Breakfast, bar, room service, shuttle. They really made me feel welcomed and part of the Best Western Family. The bar was always nice and fun. The hotel is very nice. I liked the beds very comfortable and always made. The bathroom was very clean. great location. You will not be disappointed staying here.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sfrosty13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kim B, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Fresno Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2017

Dear guest. Thank you so much for the rave review of our entire hotel. We strive to provide exceptional service and love to hear when we have succeeded in doing so. Thank you again and we welcome you back on future visits to Fresno.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2017

We had an early morning flight so we decided to book a room at the BW Plus Fresno Airport and were not disappointed. The staff were all very pleasant and accommodating. The hotel lobby and our room were clean and updated. Though the hotel is very close to the airport, our room was very quiet. The BW has a shuttle service to the airport which we took advantage of. The shuttle was very convenient.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Peter W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kim B, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Fresno Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2017

Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are overjoyed that you had a pleasant stay and that we were able to accommodate you with the shuttle. We hope to have you with us again in the future. Safe Travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2017

The entire staff at this hotel are exceptional and made us feel like old friends incited of just "another guest", Our plans in the Fresno/ Clovis area were such that the first 4 nights we stayed at another brand hotel and only had to stay here for one night. you can bet your bottom dollar the next time all our nights will be at this hotel!. Looking forward to returning here and soon to visit with our new "friends"

Room Tip: I don't think there is a bad room
  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Manuel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kim B, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Fresno Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2017

Dear Guest. Thank you for your wonderful review and for being a Best Western Rewards Member. We look forward to having you with us again on future visits. Safe Travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews