We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Summerfield Inn Fresno Yosemite
Ranked #22 of 64 Hotels in Fresno
Reviewed August 29, 2012 via mobile

We were traveling to Yosemite the following day and stopped here the night before. The staff was very friendly and the place was clean and comfortable. All the basic amenities were provided and everything was quiet and peaceful. The continental breakfast was a little sparse but the great nights stay more than made up for it

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lychian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (118)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

91 - 97 of 118 reviews

Reviewed August 1, 2012

This was a great little place. Although its on a busy street it is a courtyard style all one level which makes getting luggage in very easy the rooms were very clean although a little run down. It is also centrally located to lots of restaurants and shopping. The staff was extremely nice. I would definitely recommend this hotel great for the price.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DEBBIEV9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2012

The staff at this hotel was so accommodating. We arrived very late from our Yosemite trip and were just exhausted. The gentleman working the desk gave us three extra hours till check out so we could rest up. Along with the staff the property was kept up very well. They are actually in the process of upgrading some of their rooms and we are definitely going to stay here next time we are around. Clean, comfortable rooms on a budget.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank James G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank MSO_66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Hugo W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank ZioJack71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Chachabyclette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fresno hotels
5.4 mi away
Ramada Fresno Northwest
Ramada Fresno Northwest
#23 of 64 in Fresno
288 reviews
3.4 mi away
Best Western Village Inn
0.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fresno North, CA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.6 mi away
Comfort Inn Fresno
Comfort Inn Fresno
#32 of 64 in Fresno
174 reviews
5.8 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#31 of 64 in Fresno
163 reviews
2.8 mi away
Hotel Piccadilly
Hotel Piccadilly
#9 of 64 in Fresno
632 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Summerfield Inn Fresno Yosemite? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Summerfield Inn Fresno Yosemite

Address: 6309 N Blackstone Ave, Fresno, CA 93710-5013 (Formerly Econo Lodge)
Location: United States > California > Fresno
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Fresno
Price Range: $67 - $96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Summerfield Inn Fresno Yosemite 2*
Number of rooms: 35
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover value lodging in the Central Valley, enjoy special packages a superb location near exciting local attractions, downtown Fresno and impressive Yosemite, Sequoia and Kings Canyon National Parks. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Summerfield Inn Fresno Yosemite reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Econo Lodge - Fresno / n. Blackstone Ave. Hotel Fresno
Fresno Econo Lodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing