We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Staff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Summerfield Inn Fresno Yosemite
Ranked #20 of 64 Hotels in Fresno
Reviewed July 30, 2012

The staff at this hotel was so accommodating. We arrived very late from our Yosemite trip and were just exhausted. The gentleman working the desk gave us three extra hours till check out so we could rest up. Along with the staff the property was kept up very well. They are actually in the process of upgrading some of their rooms and we are definitely going to stay here next time we are around. Clean, comfortable rooms on a budget.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank James G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (114)
There are newer reviews for Summerfield Inn Fresno Yosemite
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

90 - 96 of 114 reviews

Reviewed May 18, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Hugo W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank ZioJack71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Chachabyclette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Service
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2016, traveled with family
Thank katB69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank elisaciriello
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fresno hotels
0.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fresno North
5.4 mi away
Ramada Fresno Northwest
Ramada Fresno Northwest
#24 of 64 in Fresno
272 reviews
2.8 mi away
Piccadilly Inn Shaw
Piccadilly Inn Shaw
#9 of 64 in Fresno
608 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Comfort Suites Fresno RiverPark
1.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Fresno Inn
3.4 mi away
Best Western Village Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Summerfield Inn Fresno Yosemite? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Summerfield Inn Fresno Yosemite

Address: 6309 N Blackstone Ave, Fresno, CA 93710-5013 (Formerly Econo Lodge)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Fresno
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Fresno
Price Range: $76 - $101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Summerfield Inn Fresno Yosemite 2*
Number of rooms: 35
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover value lodging in the Central Valley, enjoy special packages a superb location near exciting local attractions, downtown Fresno and impressive Yosemite, Sequoia and Kings Canyon National Parks. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Summerfield Inn Fresno Yosemite reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Econo Lodge - Fresno / n. Blackstone Ave. Hotel Fresno
Fresno Econo Lodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing