We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Simple menu, simply a great burger place”
Review of In-N-Out Burger

In-N-Out Burger
Ranked #11 of 1,131 Restaurants in Fresno
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $20
Cuisines: Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Outdoor Seating
Description: At In-N-Out Burger, quality is everything. Stop by to enjoy our menu of hamburgers, cheeseburgers, french fries and shakes. In-N-Out makes fast food the old fashioned way.
Minneapolis
Level 6 Contributor
476 reviews
272 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 196 helpful votes
“Simple menu, simply a great burger place”
Reviewed November 23, 2012

This is one of my favorite fast food places and whenever in CA, I try to stop here. Burgers, with fresh ingredients, fresh fries, shakes (yes they can double the meat or put cheese, lettuce, tomato on there and that it about it). Typically near highways, much better imho than the arches or other competitors. Will be back again.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Veni-vidi-vicidotcom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

156 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    100
    36
    14
    2
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Incline Village, Nevada
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“cant go wrong”
Reviewed November 20, 2012

As far as a fast food burger it's tough to beat in n out. Double double animal style is my go to. Go protein and instead of bun they wrao it in lettuce, a good low card alternative

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank jason s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Visalia, California
Level 6 Contributor
353 reviews
192 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1,217 helpful votes
“Not the best at all!!”
Reviewed November 1, 2012 via mobile

I really can see how many people don't go out too often and all they can get is a hamburger, or how people are happy with very plain things! If you are hungry and all you can afford is a hamburger then yes this place is for you, other than that the best hamburger? Of course NOT!!! There are better hamburger around Fresno than this typical chain one.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
6 Thank MONTYHADES
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fresno, California
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome old fashion burgers. :)”
Reviewed October 30, 2012

I love an In - n - out Burger and their fries rock as well.
Highly recommend. their Burgers are really good. They are an old fashion Diner style Burger and
fries. Awesome, delicious. Wish I had could afford to go out to eat more. I would love to have
an In - n - Out Burger every day if I could afford to eat out daily. :) well worth the money you spend.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jayne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fresno, California
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“best hamburger”
Reviewed October 11, 2012

made up fresh- tastes wonderful- just like homemade-the fries are fresh and crisp- presentation is great - actually tastes healthy

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Shirley J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to In-N-Out Burger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing