We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Most Comfortable bed!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Park Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Park Inn
Ranked #43 of 64 Hotels in Fresno
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Most Comfortable bed!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 16, 2013 via mobile

We really enjoyed our stay. The room was clean, we had a little fridge and microwave and a sleep number bed! We've never slept so good! Also the hotel has a beautiful waterfall in the lobby and plenty of tables and couches if you feel just like enjoying the view. Would definetly return.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Thearellanos4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

381 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    51
    112
    98
    63
    57
See reviews for
99
86
33
103
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
72 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 13, 2013

Stayed here for one night. Not situated in a great area and the hotel is in need of updating. The room was large and bed comfortable. We can't comment on the pool as we didn't get to use it. All in all a decent hotel but think I would try a different hotel when in the area again.

Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank nic675
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 6, 2013 via mobile

Looked outdated when we first arrived but the rooms were really nice. Only stayed one night as part of a tour. Had our evening meal which was very nice. As with a lot of places in America, my daughter's nut allergy was not taken seriously. When she asked if she could eat the bread that was put on the table the server said "I don't know" and made no attempt to find out. Bar staff were also rude and abrupt at the start but better as the evening went on.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Oriettestubbs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 25, 2013

Check in with Rachel at front desk was very seamless, quick, and professional even with one person handling all phone and front desk traffic, not to mention excellent uniform and personal appearance. All information was quickly provided without request, including wifi login, parking, room, and restaurant locations. The room is clean with current television, desk, furniture etc......As a frequent traveler I would recommend to others.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank josh B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
59 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 12, 2013

Stayed here with family as part of the package tour. The room was comfortable. The swimming pool was good which added to the view from the room. Breakfast wasn't served and we had on the way as part of our tour.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank redds_77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Springs
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 15, 2013

Wanted to get into my seminar room to finish setting up last night at 7:15. Luis met me over there to be of service. So attentive and helpful. Then he said he'd see me at 7am the next morning. What time does your shift end, I asked. It had ended at 7, yet he had stayed and patiently helped me, never saying a word about the time. Luis is couteois, attentive and professional!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank PeopleSkillsLady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wigton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
66 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 28, 2013

We stayed here as part of our tour around California for one night and that was enough. When we arrived at our room there was a double bed for my daughter and myself. Having requested a twin room a few months ago we went to reception and asked politely for the twin. The receptionist was extremely rude and said there were none available and told us we could have a roll out bed!!! We were very tired so went for a meal and when we got back two hours later the bed still hadn't arrived so we went back to the receptionist and explained that we were still waiting. She again was very rude to us!! The roll out bed eventually arrived and was very uncomfortable. The man who delivered the bed was lovely and very helpful. My daughter was so upset by the receptionists rude attitude that she wrote to the manager. She got a very nice letter back and we are hoping that the receptionist learns some people skills, although it doesn't take really take lessons to be polite!! And to cap it all another of our family had a knock on his door at 1am from security who didn't even tell him why!!! What a hotel! The only good thing about the hotel is that there is a great buffet across the road and quite cheap. I'm just pleased that we were only staying here for one night.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Angela G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristen P, Director of Sales at Park Inn, responded to this review, July 1, 2013
On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn by Radisson Fresno we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at our hotel.

There may have been some confusion as to the request you made regarding the room type.

We are sorry that you had an unpleasant encounter with our front desk and more importantly that the exchange between you and the member of our front desk staff you were dealing with upset not only you but your daughter.

Our primary goal here is the Park Inn by Radisson Fresno is to insure that every guest is happy and comfortable with their accommodations.

We are not sure why you had a knock on your door so late but I can assure you that we are working diligently to insure that a similar situation does not occur again in the future.

We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fresno hotels
0.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Village Inn
2.7 mi away
Piccadilly Inn Shaw
Piccadilly Inn Shaw
#8 of 64 in Fresno
4.0 of 5 bubbles 546 reviews
3.5 mi away
Radisson Hotel Fresno Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
University Square Hotel
University Square Hotel
#36 of 64 in Fresno
3.0 of 5 bubbles 158 reviews
4.2 mi away
Piccadilly Inn Airport
Piccadilly Inn Airport
#26 of 64 in Fresno
3.5 of 5 bubbles 217 reviews
1.7 mi away
Ramada Fresno North
Ramada Fresno North
#31 of 64 in Fresno
3.0 of 5 bubbles 441 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn

Property: Park Inn
Address: 3737 North Blackstone, Fresno, CA 93726 (Formerly Park Inn by Radisson Fresno)
Location: United States > California > Fresno
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #43 of 64 Hotels in Fresno
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Park Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 201
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Park Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Fresno Hotel Fresno
4 Points By Sheraton Fresno
Sheraton Fresno
Four Points Fresno
Fresno Sheraton
Fresno Four Points

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing