We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn
Nearby Hotels
$89
$84
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$118
$109
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$147
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$144
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$125
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
$77
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (166)
Filter reviews
166 results
Traveler rating
41
48
46
22
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
41
48
46
22
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspiccadilly innclose to the airportan early morning flightbudget hotelrental carroad warriorfree shuttle to the airportwalk in showercoffee makercontinental breakfastaaa discountreception areaflat screen tvmicrowave and fridgefresh wafflesan older propertybusiness or pleasure
Filter
Updating list...
79 - 84 of 166 reviews
Reviewed December 28, 2013

This has been my goto motel whenever I travel to Fresno. Clean, comfortable and safe rooms, big shower heads and free waffle breakfast! Friendly staff has always been helpful.
This is an older property but the continue to do it right with modern updates to the lobby, Free fast WiFi, flat screen tv's and a new key system.
Ask for that AAA discount, you will be glad you did!

Room Tip: No fitness or sit down restaurant but lots of choices close by. All rooms are quiet even being close the Fresno Airport. Never had a noise problem.
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chris C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2013 via mobile

Convenient Yes! Near parks Yes! Cleanliness somewhat! If you're a neat freak or germ - a - phob like myself. This in Not the hotel for your needs! Seedy neighborhood (explains the great security). .. decent continental breakfast...but they ask that you reuse your towels. In California, at least find a better option!

Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
Thank jj_rog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2013

We and our friends stayed here 3 nights in July. This location, near Fresno airport, was a perfect spot from which to make day trips to the 3 nearby parks, Yosemite, Kings Canyon, and Sequoia.

There are many restaurants in easy driving distance and a nice one at the Piccadilly next door.
The Piccadilly Express has a nice pool area which we used to cool off each evening after our Park adventures.

We have used this hotel several times and will do so again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2013

We were leaving on an early morning flight and so wanted to be close to the airport. Plus, we wanted to be able to leave our car for 2 weeks. We were very pleased with this choice!
The room was a good size with 2 double beds. Room also included a microwave, coffee maker, and a mini-fridge. Also, a hair blower. TV was an older model, but it worked well and the remote had a sleep timer on it!
If you're expecting some sample toiletries you'll be outta luck. Instead, you push a button to get either soap, lotion, or shampoo.
The front desk gave us a wake-up call at the time we requested. A complimentary cab was waiting for us at 4:20 am. The clerk even went into the breakfast area and got us scones and English muffins to take to the airport. The ride was less than 5 minutes. Here's hoping the return trip to pick up our vehicle goes as smoothly! We do plan to stay here again when we use Fresno airport.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kgaribay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2013

If you just want a decent place to sleep and get to the airport for an early morning flight, this place serves that purpose. Lobby does not connects to the rooms, there is no elevator and the breakfast area is inside that small lobby area and is very small and very crowded and hard to move around. Room seemed smaller than most hotel rooms and furnishings were slightly worn. But is was mostly clean and basic and again, this is no vacation spot, but it is OK for one night to catch a flight. Check-in seemed to take a very long time, but went smoothly. I'd stay again, but only if it was needed for an early flight.

Room Tip: First floor is probably better, that way you don't have to carry suitcases up the stairs since there is no elevator.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ynp-CV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews