We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Village Inn
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Economy Inn(Fresno)
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (501)
Filter reviews
501 results
Traveler rating
125
203
117
39
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
125
203
117
39
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdonut shoproom was cleannice pool areawafflesfree breakfastsausageno elevatorwould stay here againthe staff was friendly and helpfulplace to sleepnice place to stayplenty of parkingcalled the front deskroad tripyosemite national parkfresno areaflat screen
Filter
Updating list...
319 - 324 of 501 reviews
Reviewed September 2, 2013

We stayed here when we were visiting our son, a Fresno State student. The bed was very comfortable, and the breakfast was better than most that we've had in other "breakfast included" hotels: scrambled eggs, sausage, and bisquits and gravy. If they'd had a bowl of melon or grapefruit, the breakfast would have been perfect. The staff was friendly, though a little harried, when we checked in. The area where this hotel sits is not necessarily the greatest, but not bad for Fresno.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Robin T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

We were given a room on the ground level. The room is very old fashioned looking, and with basic amenities. There was 2 super single size beds and there was free wifi. Located in the middle of no where... Breakfast was basic with limited selection.

Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Joy80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2013

The Springdale - Zion Best Western stay was far and above all others we have stayed at this year. They have anything a family with children and grandparents would want. We have stayed here several times with our families and will continue to come back.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Joan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

This hotel is gross. Upon check in, the staff was unprofessional and dressed in the same manner. The furniture in the room was greasy and dirty. The room was dimly lit and the decor is old. Overall I felt disgusted staying here.

Interesting fact: Domino's won't deliver here unless you pay cash because they say that they constantly experience fraud there from the seedy clientele. I think it's quite a reflection on your business if even Domino's won't go there.

Room Tip: Stay at your own risk...good luck!
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ryan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Really nice people work here and rooms are nice. The location is a little out of the way but that made for a very peaceful location that was relatively quiet. Hot tub was well cared for and conveniently located, as was the pool. Bed was very comfortable and lots of pillows. However, I left early because the internet was so bad and the only sports I could get on the TV were local high school teams. On the bright side the staff were helpful.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jon K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews