We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fresno Northwest
Nearby Hotels
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$177
$157
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
$98
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$88
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Homewood
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada Fresno Northwest(Fresno)(Great Value!)
$76
$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$80
$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$120
$117
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (351)
Filter reviews
351 results
Traveler rating
150
109
56
22
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
150
109
56
22
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleanunderground gardensallow petssausagewafflesstay there againnight's sleepvisit familycontinental breakfastlqfreewayrailroadcostcoelevatormotelcereal
Filter
Updating list...
258 - 263 of 351 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
Phoenix, Arizona, USA
1
Reviewed November 12, 2012

We "Hot-wired" this hotel and it was sooooo worth it!! The room and all was fine, but the service is what put it over the top. Every single person was nice to work with. Thank you so much for a great stay!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2012

We were traveling south from Washington on Highway 99 and were having a hard time finding a a well reviewed hotel that accepted pets in the Fresno area. Many of the other pet friendly hotels that we found had restrictions on the weight and/or number of pets and most charged a relatively high fee. We can totally understand these policies and the necessity for them but hoped to find lodging where not only we were comfortable but where our pets were welcomed. La Quinta Inn & Suites on N. Cornelia does not charge a pet fee but limits the number dogs/cats to a total of two with no weight limit. We do our part by bringing dog beds, a lint roller and all necessary pet supplies and never leaving our pets unattended or allow them to bark or damage the room in any way. We asked for a first floor room as close to the exit as possible to make dog walking easier. The staff was very helpful and even though there is no restaurant on site, food delivery was available from a variety of restaurants, allowing us to stay and eat in the room with the dogs rather than taking them in the car to a restaurant. The rooms have a small refrigerator, cofee makers, dryers etc. They were very clean and on par with Holiday Inn Express and a great breakfast was included in the room price. Waffles, sausage, eggs and the usual muffins,yogurt and cereal so lots of options for everyone. An additional bonus is that we saved an additional 25% on the already excellent rates with our AAA card. The area immediately around the hotel is in transition so would not recommend walking at night tbut but the facilites at the hotel are very well maintained. Key cards are required to enter from outside 24 hours a day so felt very secure. The hotel fitness room, swimming pool and hot tub are great options for guests.

Room Tip: Select a first floor room near a side exit if travelling with pets. Avoid first floor rooms right off main reception area and dining room as these may be noisy.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Curranwhite1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Coalinga, California, USA
1
Reviewed November 6, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Paramount, California, USA
1
Reviewed November 5, 2012

We stayed here due to its proximity to Chowchilla (weren't sure what to expect there and we figured Fresno was a good choice) for an interview. Very clean rooms. Staff was very friendly, hotel is conveniently located right off Hwy 99 (next to In n' Out!). Rooms were spacious and comfy...would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews