We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“Within walking distance of nearby restaurants” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Fremont

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn Fremont to your Saves list
Days Inn Fremont
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   46101 Warm Springs Blvd., Fremont, CA 94539 (Formerly Econo Lodge)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Ranked #10 of 20 Hotels in Fremont
Isleton
Level Contributor
29 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Within walking distance of nearby restaurants”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2013

I have been staying at this hotel during the week now for a few years (on business). During that time the staff have always been pleasant and helpful. The rooms have a refrigerator/freezer, microwave, iron and board, hair dryer and satellite tv.It is located in a quiet location close to many restaurants. Just be careful when you pull out of the parking lot. It is located on a slight curve and visibility of speeding vehicles is limited.

Book early, because they usually fill up every week.

Room Tip: The top floor is my personal choice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Jim J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ScramentoTraveller, General Manager at Days Inn Fremont, responded to this review, August 15, 2013
Thank you very much for staying with us.We always try to make our guest happy and want them to come back.I really appreciate your kind words and compliments for us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

230 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    68
    28
    36
    37
    61
See reviews for
33
26
25
134
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2013


Real good service and very friendly people...
Rooms are clean and shopping center in walking distance...
Reasonable rates...
Very close to freeways 680 and 880. Noise level is low and lots of movie channels.......
Hotel has good wireless Internet..

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gmd524
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ScramentoTraveller, General Manager at Days Inn Fremont, responded to this review, August 15, 2013
Thank you very much for your consideration and appreciation.We will always serve you same way and will make sure that your stay is comfortable and satisfied.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fremont, California
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2013

Days Inn of Fremont is so quiet and peaceful, I feel as safe there as I do at home. The personnel there are friendly and always smiling and is always a pleasure to come through the front door. All the amenities work and my room is always kept clean and tidy by the maid.

Room Tip: Ask for the Penthouse
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Steve93614
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ScramentoTraveller, General Manager at Days Inn Fremont, responded to this review, August 15, 2013
Thank you very much for choosing our hotel and considering Home Away From Home.This is exactly what we are expecting from guest.Their comforts,satisfaction and peace of mind is our valued service and recognization.We always want you to stay with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Washington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2013

Had to stop by and write a review after the service that we received at the Days Inn in Fremont during our last vacation. Our family of four was treated well and taken care of during our stay. The rooms were great but the service was impeccable. I would recommend this hotel for anyone traveling through the Fremont area.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rob W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ScramentoTraveller, General Manager at Days Inn Fremont, responded to this review, August 15, 2013
First of all thank you very much for staying with us.I really appreciate and welcome your encouraging comments to feel us proud.I am happy that you enjoyed your stay.We consider our hotel guests as our family members and always look after and want to see them comfortable in all departments.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sacramento, California
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2013

Just wanted to drop a message and thank Bill at the Days Inn in Fremont, CA. He made our stay very peaceful and uneventful. His staff was very couteous and helpful. The rooms were clean and the beds very comfortable. The continential breakfast is simple and easy and the location is across from many restaurants and stores to make our week long trip a little more relaxing. Thanks again for all your help and efforts.

Room Tip: All rooms are nice and quite.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank JJ M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ScramentoTraveller, General Manager at Days Inn Fremont, responded to this review, August 8, 2013
I am really happy and thankful to you for your satisfactory,happy and comfortable stay with us.We always take personal care of each guest and talk to them if they needed any other services or go extra mile to make them feel as home away from home.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sacramento, California
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2013

We stayed at the Days Inn for 5 nights. We were concern because of some bad reviews they had received. But was pleasantly surprised. Clean, comfortable rooms, pleasant and helpful staff made the stay enjoyable. Free Wi-Fi was fast and easy to use. The building is older but everything worked fine. Breakfast is bare bones. Coffee, milk, corn flakes, raison bran, bread, water down juices is all there is. Go to the restaurants near by. The hotel is very reasonably priced. I would recommend to others.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Sheldon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ScramentoTraveller, General Manager at Days Inn Fremont, responded to this review, August 8, 2013
Thank you very much for your compliments.We always try to go extra mile to make our guest happy and comfortable.Please come and stay with us next year for championship.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fremont hotels
1.0 mi away
Good Nite Inn Fremont
Good Nite Inn Fremont
#6 of 20 in Fremont
4.0 of 5 stars 400 reviews
0.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fremont / Silicon Valley
4.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Garden Court Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Fremont
Hampton Inn Fremont
#4 of 20 in Fremont
4.5 of 5 stars 180 reviews
0.8 mi away
Fremont Marriott Silicon Valley
0.4 mi away
Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Fremont? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Fremont

Property: Days Inn Fremont
Address: 46101 Warm Springs Blvd., Fremont, CA 94539 (Formerly Econo Lodge)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Fremont
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 20 Hotels in Fremont
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Fremont 2*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz and Odigeo so you can book your Days Inn Fremont reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn - Fremont Hotel Fremont
Fremont Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing