We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Fremont
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (668)
Filter reviews
668 results
Traveler rating
419
151
60
20
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
419
151
60
20
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews olive garden happy hour place to stay room was clean housekeeping staff every morning waffles the breakfast area nice breakfast pleasant stay continental breakfast parking lot great customer service easy access convenient location free parking san jose
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 668 reviews
Reviewed January 5, 2020

We have stayed at this hotel more than two times, and we have found it to be the quietest, comfortable, cleanest hotel. The rooms are just modern beautiful decor, plenty of open space, spacious bed and extremely pleasant to sleep in. There is a microwave and big size frig, with plenty of room to store food. A coffee machine and plenty of accessories in the entire room if needed. The breakfast staff in the morning are impressive, so kind and helpful. There's a great variety at breakfast time and a big dining area.
This is our favorite hotel where we can rest and enjoy ourselves.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Josie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2019

Frist night was quite good as we arrived pretty late; But following nights we not as good as we could hear all the neighbors around (from above as well as from aside) Anoying to hear 10 - 12 times the door of your of next room (not sure what they were doing though) - Breakfast was ok but do not expect any quality bread (i mention this for Europen people...) Typical 20 to 30 years old hotel which needs some refurbishment

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank francois L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2019

Extremely bad experience ... will never ever stay nor i will recommend anyone to stay.. Reception guys withdrew all my money fraudulently and his manager (Roman) is just supporting them... i have not received my money yet.

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank santoshjnu06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roman G, Manager at Best Western Plus Garden Court Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2019

Dear Santoshjnu06,

On behalf of our I would like to apologize for the credit cards authorizations still not released , they did say
to call the bank to see were was the process. Please fee free to contact us if we may be of any further
assistance.



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2019

It was an excellent choice of place for a family visit. Very polite people attended us. Relaxing pool and comfortable suites, fully equipped kitchen, tv, internet and pet friendly. Breakfast was delicious.

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank E2280RZdavidl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2019 via mobile

Tuesday and Wednesday night happy hour and appetizers is always delicious and hosted by Robert who is wonderful. He is very friendly and enjoyable.
Great breakfast selection and morning staff keep everything stocked, hot and clean. Housekeeping is efficient and friendly.
Every employee greets me with a smile, a ‘hello’ and ‘enjoy your stay’.
I don’t mind traveling for work can I can stay here.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank ShanaTravels4Work
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews