We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“STELLAR!”

Chili's Grill & Bar
Ranked #185 of 488 Restaurants in Fremont
Cuisines: American, Southwestern, Barbecue, Mexican
Good for: Families with children, Large groups, Bar scene
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups, Bar scene
Vancouver, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“STELLAR!”
Reviewed April 16, 2014

Admittedly, I've missed Chili's. My husband and I used to eat there a lot when we lived in Fremont, and we don't have one where we live, so I kept my expectations pretty low in case the quality of service, food, etc. had gone down. We planned a big friend reunion and I called the restaurant about an hour before the 30 of us would descend upon it. I arrived to find they'd set up an entire section for us.

We had a blast! Food was great (and right!). They even broke up the checks for us and not one error. GREAT experience.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tracey J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    7
    4
    3
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fremont, ca
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Good option with kids”
Reviewed October 14, 2013

The restaurant is a good place to bring kids, its clean, it has enough to keep them occupied. Food is pretty good. I got the Santa Fe Salad nice little spicy kick. Wife got quesadilla salad and liked it. Daughter did not like Mac&Cheese maybe just a hair to dry. Son loved his chicken tenders and fries. Its a nice place to bring kids and family.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mattjas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco Bay Area
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Food is tasty and drinks are fancy”
Reviewed September 3, 2013

A favorite restaurant of mine. The food is always flavorful and fresh. The drinks are fancy and they sometimes ask what brand of alcohol you want.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mouse1999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fremont, California
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Average food, average chilli's”
Reviewed November 16, 2012

Nothing spectacular about he chilli's. it's pretty much the same as the all the other ones. Not a lot of options for people that only eat zabihah halal.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank travelibnebatoota
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fremont, California
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Consistently Good!”
Reviewed June 29, 2012

Nachos ROCK always! A good place to go if you are visiting and don't want to chance it.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank NyGreggs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chili's Grill & Bar also viewed

 

Been to Chili's Grill & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing