We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (520)
Filter reviews
520 results
Traveler rating
243
128
75
28
46
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
243
128
75
28
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews goodnite inn front desk room was clean off the highway low price the east bay business trip convenient location san jose blanca mcdonalds sheri korean refrigerator sf rates weekends
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 520 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I find the service at the desk to be exceptional Blanca Blanca is incredible the daytime service it's on point 100% absolutely do appreciate the service and the rooms are always clean meat fresh towels on point each and every issue except for one no access to the microwave after 10 p.m. that's not good thing but other than that very good service

Stayed: September 2018, traveled on business
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GNIFremont, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Fremont, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Mr. John,

We wanted to thank you form bottom of our heart for such great feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our clean, comfortable and quiet rooms. We are thrilled to hear that our staff was courteous and helpful during your stay, especially; Blanca. We have shared your survey with the entire team of Good- Nite inn Fremont and the upper management as well. We hope to see you soon again. If you have any questions or concerns or need help with future reservations please feel free to contact us directly at gnifremont@good-nite.com.

Thank you,
Business Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This is hands down the best motel in Fremont. The staff is wonderful, the service is great,and the value is top notch. Blanca is the best. I highly recommend this motel to everyone. I stay here quite often and would never go anywhere else.thank you Good Nite Inn.

Stayed: September 2018, traveled with family
Thank Exploration769591
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GNIFremont, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Fremont, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest,

We appreciate you taking time to provide us your feedback. We always want to hear from our guests. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our clean rooms and other amenities we offer. We are very glad to hear that our staff made you feel at home during your stay; especially, Blanca. We have shared your survey with our entire team of Good-Nite Inn Fremont and the upper management as well. We appreciate your loyalty towards Good Nite Inn Fremont as we know that you have lots of choices when it comes to hotel accommodations. Please feel free to contact us directly at gnifremont@good-nite.com for any questions, concerns or future reservations.

Thank you,
Business Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I have been staying here for years. It is always my go to when I’m in town on business. Friendly, knowledgeable staff and clean well maintained rooms are the norm here. Always a great stay and restaurants are within walking distance.

Stayed: September 2018, traveled on business
Thank Marc E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GNIFremont, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Fremont, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Marc,

Thank you for such an excellent feedback. We appreciate your valuable feedback. We are very happy to hear that our hotel staff was very accommodating to your needs. We are also glad to hear that you enjoyed our clean rooms and the convenient location. Please, give us a chance to serve you again by staying at our hotel in the future. We appreciate your loyalty towards Good Nite Inn Fremont. We are very well aware that our guests have lots of choices when it comes to hotel accommodations; therefore, we thank you for staying at Good-Nite Inn Fremont. Please feel free to contact us directly at gnifremont@good-nite.com for any questions, concerns or future reservations.

Thank you,
Business Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2018 via mobile

I have stayed here with my family and I must say this a very decent place which offers its services at a very decent price options. The staff here are super cooperative and were friendly. I highly recommend anyone who are planning to visit Fremont can have this place as their first priority:)

Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
1  Thank SaiK1720
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GNIFremont, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Fremont, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2018

Dear Sai,

We wanted to thank you for your five star feedback. We are very thrilled to hear that our entire staff went beyond expectations to accommodate your needs. We have shared your survey with our entire team of Good Nite inn Fremont. Our entire team is inviting you to stay with us again soon. We are very well aware that our guests have lots of choices when it comes to hotel accommodations; therefore, we thank you for staying at Good-Nite Inn Fremont. Please feel free to contact us directly at gnifremont@good-nite.com for any questions, concerns or future reservations.


Thank you,
Business Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2018

Great service! Kishan and Blanca were terrific. Answered all questions, with a smile! Yes, it's true, some customer service people actually care about giving good customer service!.. In addition, the room was clean and neat, and he bed comfy. Even cleaning staff was kind and accommodating. Great value... Thx again, Kishan and Blanca

Room Tip: Whatever your preference, they seem to try to accommodate, willingly...
  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank senor s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GNIFremont, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Fremont, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2018

Dear Guest,

We wanted to thank you from the bottom of our heart for such a wonderful feedback. When we receive feedback like yours it gives us satisfaction of doing our job very well done. We are very thrilled to hear that our staff was accommodating to your needs during your stay with us; especially, Kishan and Blanca. We have shared your survey with our entire team including Blanca and Kishan. We are very well aware that our guests have lots of choices when it comes to hotel accommodations; therefore, we thank you for staying at Good-Nite Inn Fremont. Please feel free to contact us directly at gnifremont@good-nite.com for any questions, concerns or future reservations.

Thank you,
Business Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews