We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (540)
Filter reviews
540 results
Traveler rating
257
131
77
28
47
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
257
131
77
28
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk room was clean off the highway the east bay great place to stay great customer service san francisco business trip convenient location silicon valley blanca sheri mcdonalds korean internet refrigerator oakland
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 540 reviews
Reviewed July 5, 2018

The room was clean and well kept. The location was extremely convenient and the staff was very friendly, courteous, and helpful. We could drive to the nearby BART station, park our car, and ride the train to Oakland or San Francisco. Restaurants were close. The bed was quite comfortable, the pillows so-so but thankfully not feather (allergies). We will stay again because of the staff and the location.

Room tip: Enjoyed a first floor room at the back. Quiet and close to parking!
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank carolyn s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GNIFremont, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Fremont, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2018

Dear Carolyn,

We thank you from the bottom of our hearts for such nice feedback. We are very thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our clean rooms and convenient location. We are also glad to hear that our staff went beyond expectations during your stay. Our entire team of Good Nite Inn Fremont is inviting you to stay with us again soon. We are very well aware that our guests have lots of choices when it comes to hotel accommodations; therefore, we thank you for staying at Good-Nite Inn Fremont. Please feel free to contact us directly at gnifremont@good-nite.com for any questions, concerns or future reservations.

Thank you,
Business Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2018

This is a fine hotel for the dollar in the Fremont area!!! This is very important to us as we stayed there for 8 nights! The room, although not fancy, was very clean and well maintained by housekeeping and the maintenance staff of the hotel. Ms. Blanca was exceptional in providing information in a friendly way whenever my wife and I had questions. Night staff was also especially helpful at our late night check-in. Maintenance was also helpful. We will return to this hotel next year - can't wait to stay there again as rooms are currently being renovated.

Room tip: Top floor is always best, nobody overhead!!!
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Stephen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GNIFremont, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Fremont, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2018

Dear Stephen,

We wanted to thank you for your five star feedback. We are very thrilled to hear that our entire staff went beyond expectations to accommodate your needs. We have shared your survey with our entire team of Good Nite inn Fremont; especially, with Blanca. Our entire team is inviting you to stay with us again soon. We are very well aware that our guests have lots of choices when it comes to hotel accommodations; therefore, we thank you for staying at Good-Nite Inn Fremont. Please feel free to contact us directly at gnifremont@good-nite.com for any questions, concerns or future reservations.


Thank you,
Business Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2018

We have used the hotel two times. Specially Ms. Blanca, have had the best service for us. She is very attentive, cordial and she always is well informed about questions or doubts about the places for visit like restaurants or the best routes in the traffic. The room always has been very clean and also all utilities.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank arcadioardila
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GNIFremont, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Fremont, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for such an excellent feedback. We appreciate your valuable feedback. We are very happy to hear that our hotel staff was very accommodating to your needs; especially, Blanca. We are also glad to hear that you enjoyed our clean rooms and the convenient location. Please, give us a chance to serve you again by staying at our hotel in the future. We are very well aware that our guests have lots of choices when it comes to hotel accommodations; therefore, we thank you for staying at Good-Nite Inn Fremont. Please feel free to contact us directly at gnifremont@good-nite.com for any questions, concerns or future reservations.

Thank you,
Business Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2018

This review is a 4 rating because the staff was extremely friendly. The room was nothing fancy nor extremely nice, but served its purpose as a place to sleep while visiting the area for a football camp. Vijay, the person that checked us in, was very friendly and accomodating. Bianca, checked us out and was also friendly and concerned with our staisfaction of our stay.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Steve A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GNIFremont, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Fremont, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2018

Dear Steve,

We thank you from the bottom of our heart for such an excellent survey. We do not come across more often such great feedback as yours. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our clean rooms. We are also happy to hear that our staff was accommodating and went an extra mile to provide your great service. We invite you to stay at our hotel again soon. Please feel free to contact us directly at gnifremont@good-nite.com for any questions, concerns or future reservations.

Thank you,
Business Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2018

Ms. Blanca has been doing my booking with GoodNite Inn, Fremont for 25 years. I really appreciate her service. I certainly will stay at the GoodNite Inn, Fremont whenever I go to the East Bay area.

Excellent service and locations.

Room tip: facing the pool
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank hankharn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GNIFremont, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Fremont, responded to this reviewResponded June 28, 2018

Dear Guest,

We wanted to thank you for taking a moment of your time to provide us such an excellent feedback. First of all, we would like to thank you for your loyalty toward Good Nite Inn Fremont. It is a great reward to see such great comments for one of our GRS, Blanca. We have shared your feedback with the entire team including Blanca. We can not wait to see you again soon. We are very well aware that our guests have so many choices when it comes to hotel accommodations. Therefore, we thank you for staying with us. Please feel free to contact us directly at gnifremont@good-nite.com for any questions, concerns or future reservations.

Thank you,
Business Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews